U asked me if there is two things that I could take steal from u wat would it be??
Well…honestly I lied about wat I would steal from u…I do not want ur phone but ur heart. The other would be ur love. That’s wat I would steal from u.
Hehe..well..today is Sunday n tomorrow is Monday…duh…tomolo we continue with our exams…having chemistery paper3 and paper 1 not forgetting EST paper 1. we had paper 3 for fizik n bio already andoso paper2 for bm…sigh….talk about paper 2…I’m goin to flunk it….i didn’t study on biodata Othman puteh…so conclusion…I already lost 7 marks…..weehooo*sarcastically*
Well…lets talk bout today…or maybe we’ll start from yesterday….hehehe….got up late yesterday morning…no activity so was home all morning….went out wif sis at night cuz wanted to bookstore…but when we finally wanted to go bookstore….it was late already….thanx to poor sick zainol….should hav ask him to stay at home since he’s sick….sigh…nvm….anywayz….we did manage to go times though….but val didn’t find the book she wanted….i obviously didn’t either cuz wrong bookstore….so most probably today will be goin out to hunt for the book again this afternoon. When we finally got home last night I started studying again….studied sejarah….until 3am..mom n val was watching that Korean series on AEC until 3 oso….so after studying go sleep lor….
Then woke up again at 6am…had to go for the red cross jog-a-thon….was the first official to arrive….so sesated cuz dad had to go for the Zecon one at the toll so left me all alone wating for other official to arrive…..aunty dorita came first after me….finally…hehehe…was chit chatting bout how was her CMS sports meet….wah….byk complain….hehehe…luckily I didn’t go….anywayz….the run finished earlier than last years cuz less ppl…so Mr.lim offer to drive me home….hehehe…spend a morning with me foster parents….which was very fun….talk bout lots n lots of things in the car….the pony incident….the Friday night dinner n many more….hehehe….i drop hints on him already I wanna join him on his trips to damai next year….hahahaha…tamak betul saya….we had breakfast together too…so fun…too bad ah jude didn’t go…kononnya study for exams…hmpf….early morning go online…heheh…mr.lim n aunt jo was complaining bout it n I was grinning at the back seat cuz it reminds me of myself..hahaha…den after breakfast they brought me home lor….they had a short chat wif mom….den they left. Aunt jo has already done 7 of her chemo treatment….she said so far no burned spots yet so the doc ask her to MA ask her to get a check up with the doc….so we’ll just wait for further notices lor….hope she’s goin to be well…
Came home den mom says wanna go choice daily for awhile so followed her lor to elp her carry groceries….hehehe…kuai hor me….hahaha…tak malu…puji diri sendiri…anywayz…help her sort the things den…heres where I am now lor…this is a very long post due to not being online for such a long time….my rooms attic is nearly done….i went up there yesterday…was so cool…its so high up….but the prob now is dad hasn’t made a way up yet…..still using ladder….according to him it will be done in a few more weeks time….its a good thing too I can’t go online….can concentrate on my studies….hope I don fail anything…I dowan to drop class….so I’m goin to work real hard this two weeks….i wanna stay in my class….hehehe…teruk lar I say thing like that….make me sound so haulian…but I’m not seriously…I can’t drop too…if I do my family wiloll kick me man…so I dowan to risk all my birthday pressie from them…hehehehe….okie..thats all for now…until the next time….
Saturday, October 01, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment