Well…last night was SJS band’s band idol…honestly I wasn’t rather disappointed a bit….i was really hoping it to be real good but it didn’t reach my expectation…I was sort of disappointed…I was rather hoping it to be as good as the last one I went toi was only entertained by the IMH ppl, okay I’ll give some credit to the point blank group…there okay…not all that bad…den…the pain killers was good….the fusion was one of the few that was good…the rest was a bit draggy n boring…cause it was sort of a repetition….i certainly hope i didn’t offence any of the sjs band member….it was okay lar…on the rate 1 to 10(the bigger the number the better)…I’ll probably give it a 6….okay…cuz I wouldn’t say that I didn’t had any fun at all….
Among us hu sat together then was me,aggy,georgie,row,trace,Emily,carol, n anna….hehehe…we took all kinds of silly pictures….wat did we actually do during the decision making time…hmm….well…a lot of jokes..n stalking…*cough*cough*…row…*cough*cogh*…hehehehe….anywayz…it finished quite late last night…reach home around close to midnight….luckily mm wasn’t freak about it…anna send me home…slept along the way home…was very tired last night…
This morning nearly didn’t make it to school on time…but thank goodness there was no cars on the road….so fasten the traffic a bit…..reach school ten minutes before 6.45am….luckily or else fine n pumping….chis….newayz….claire n georgie was nearly late but good thing there weren’t or else it’ll be triple for them…owh well…the event this morning went on quite smoothly…except for school song though…it was a bit cacated…my saints so totally sucked same goes for my circle of life….crap…something was wrong with my lipping…but newayz…its over liaw….went on stage twice today…once for a plat n or wateva u called it for prefect n RM20 for PMR…hehe….money money money…I want money…LOL….newayz…then there was like super long of prize presentation…n we just sat there until the whole thing ended….the kokurikulum award was won by Rachel goh n the best student award was Christine…yippee….hip hip hooray for Christine….was extremely exhausted after the whole event ended….before we went home…mr.su ask us to go music room for the the jamuan thing cuz a lot of left overs…den…caught a pair of love birds at the car park….hehehehe…..mickey n Minnie…how sweet….hehehehehe…
The dinner was great I guess…not much to say bout it….real funny event…geral,elly,Emily n rach eating crab…where as me n georgie took pic….hehehe…it all went welll…
Sunday, October 30, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
Assuming you left early, you missed out the finale of the show, a triple performance by the SJS band. That, in my biased and personal opinion, was on the whole the best performance the SJS band gave(yeah, so the ensemble and solo parts were good, but put them together...). In short, you missed what the 4th best band in the nation can offer(as a band, mind you, and not as individuals or ensembles).
Post a Comment