My stupidity started about a few months back….i thinki would say it started around the month of june or july…well…anywayz..there was this guy I had a crush on…he was my own secret crush for a few months before I actually told someone about him…well..i would say that was when my stupidity started…..
I first met him at the Halloween party last year…I was personally surprised in getting invited to that particular party…it wasn’t only me that was surprised…there was my two closest fren den…n they still r my frens but not all that close cuz we were in different class this year…so anywayz…when I first met him…he still had someone in his life n I really had nothing den…for I only saw him as a fren…beginning of the year….i started tuition with him…it was not only one tuition class but I would meet him for tuition for at least three times a week for tuition…I was teased at first by my frens since I kept seeing him so often….well..it wasn’t only him particularly that I kept getting teased for…there was another fren that goes to the same tuitions with him….i was teased bout him too…but as usual I ignored the teasing…
As month passed…well u can say that I am close to the other fren but I only saw him as a good fren of mine that I can tell tales to….but him on the other hand was a totally different thing…I couldn’t understood it myself how could it be any different….then…later….well u can say we got closer n closer….but I guess as really good frens….we mesg n talk….i did realize deep inside of me there was something different but I didn’t wanna admit it so I ignored it….but sooner or later I couldn’t ignore it anymore….well u can say it kept growing inside of me...but I didn’t wanna do anyting bout it for I’m scared of loosing wat we already have which is our friendship…
Finally, when a fren of mine had a crush on someone…she didn’t wanna tell me hu it was unless I told her mine…so we made a deal between both of us….i tell her mine she tell me hers…so we did….n that was the first time I actually told someone…soon after that…ppl found out bout it….a few of my closest fren said they weren’t surprised to know that I have a crush on him for is as though I talk about him a lot…but I never realize that….so as usual…being frens of mine…they teased me about it…but I could handle it for it doesn’t matter if they know…its not like there goin to do anything…
Well…we got closer rite…so I treated him as one of my really close frens…so I asked him question that I normally joke around with my frens when we’ve got nothing better to do…it was harmless question….but den…I guess his frens read those mesg n gave him the idea that I might have a crush on him…which is true but there was no need for him to know….well…as being honest frens to each other…I told him the truth...since then…all kinds of happenings have already happened…ups n downs…tears n laughter….well…things will never be the same anymore after what had happened…we can’t turn back the time….wat is done is done n it’ll all come to n end sooner or later…but until that time comes…it still hurts…no matter wat is said or done…so we’ll just let time heal the pain….
KESIMPULANNYA:
I’m feeling down again….this time its about me n not bout anyone else…well…sometimes a simple conversation with a fren which was suppose to be about something else somehow ends up about ourselves…n leave us in pain n depression.
Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment