Monday, October 17, 2005

yesterday was a depressing day....

well..we got back all our test paper yesterday....i was extremely depressed.....especially during bm....i know that pn eliza was sort of dissapointed with my bm marks...i'm dissapointed wif it myself to...but wat can i do...i was never good in komsas or tatabahasa....sigh....i guess during the hols i've gotta work hard....sigh....my results this term really msucked...my sejarah, maths,english, p.moral,chem,bm and est dropped.....i guessed thats almost all my subject i dropped...just thinking of it i wanna cry..i think i'm goin to drop class next year....*sniff*sniff*....

i was close to tears yesterday during bm time but i told myself not to...its not good to cry in front of my frens....anywayz....i depressed the whole day...i had to stay back for halloween meeting which was okay...but before that i accompany agnes to sugarbun to meet up with ivan to pay for harry potter premier...both of us was complaining the whole way....but i could smiled a bit after that....i saw something that made me happy for awhile....hehehe....i didn't do much yesterday...came home start doin my frindship band....was suppose to be doing cross stich but angie took all the book....was watching desperate housewives disc too...damn funny.....

today was okay....got back est paper...check our marks before teacher put into our report cards...nearly got a C for bio cuz teacher put wrongly....but luckily i corrected it....after EST...we did our registration for SPM....den...finished that....me,georgie,emily,row,tiff,trace,rach,abby,janice,elaine,sal,mimi,joanna and someone else...i ca't remamber who was it....anywayz...the 14 of us went down to teacher's room to help pn.foo....we were at the library labelling the files for the form 5 graduation n after that some of them went back to class and i think there were 10 of us went to resourse room to check the 'cenderamata' for the prefects n class monitor....there goin to be given out during prize giving....hehehe....the sort of spelled joanna's name wrongly...so mean ppl...den...we went for break...it was usual...i remember tiff telling us at the library to rampas any barang larangan....she even said that teacher is afraid that our school's gurls get inffluence with st.jo...bring fire crackers......so funny.....as if anyone dares....

later after break we went for band.....didn't played at all....i was practically bz running around dealing with the handouts of uniforms....no instrument for me oso...didn't bring mine....sigh....so just sat there listen to the ress of my section play...at certain parts they sounded really good...but certain part sounded really bad.....but wat to do....they can't hit the note wat...wat can be done.....

exams over but still were bz as usual....camp coming soon....halloween is coming too....our magazine committee dinner oso coming.....cya dinner oso.....aduh...so many events...not forgetting the st jo band idol...wah...mm's goin to kill me...she'll be saying...."after exam lor...still got so many activity...when r u goin to start studying for SPM"....sigh....STRESS STRESS STRESS........argh.........but anywayz...i should not be sad tomolo...hehehehehe...i should be happy.....and thats wat i'm goin to be.....ngehehehehehehehehe.....okies thats all for today n yesterday.....we'll see wat tomorrow brings....

No comments: