well...it seems that we've started the last week of school today...well....it started like usual...except that i woke up late...woke up at 6 when i'm suppose to wake up at 5.30 to get ready...zainol offered to drive me down to school..so okay...he drove me to school...
was nearly late but luckily i wasn't late....newayz...today was a very busy day....was hardly sitting in cclass...after doin my morning duty...i followed agnes to go look for ms tan...then she said we need to clean the music room a bit since the st joe miri ppl coming tomolo...so we did...me,emily,georgie,agnes,claire,jacq n carol went down to the music room....me,aggy,georgie n emily did the windows n the rest did inside the room...they mopped the floor three times until the room has a super strong smell of dettol....while we were cleaning the windows...the teacher kept passing by n all of them kept laughing at georgie....LOL....we were all cleaning the wiindow but among all of us..all the teacher kept laughing at her only...muahahahah...padan....after cleaning the windows i realize that i totally ruined my nails n they were all black n not shiny anymore...i was complaining when georgie started to complaint bout me buffing my nails during practice on sat...hehehe....ppl bored bah...dah lar cannot talk...so i do my own bussiness lar...i buff my nails....hehehe..i know the jealous they don have shiny nails like mine....hahahahaha...just kiddin...anywayz...it was okay lar...
today was a very hectic day though...a lot of talking n confusion...well...its a good thing its all been cleared out...left a few bits here n there...newayz...susah i call georgie on saturday nite....rupa-rupanya...she didn't have her phone...it was left in the st jo teachers room...lawak betul....well...a day doesn't end with the seven of us gathered together to chit chat a bit after the whole morning running around running errands.....i'm taking arts as my extra subject for SPM....well...tiff was all frust bout tomolo's meeting with the miri ppl....so they all started to make fun of me as usual with the whole KC n Mr.Teo jnr thingy again...owh well....i didn't had much too say...i just kept quiet....rite....that wouldn't be me...muahaha...of course i tentang habis habis....nolar....well...were kiddin around about stuff as usual...then we didn't even realize that it was time to go home....sc2 when off much much earlier than our class did.....owh well....everything ends well today for me...i think....not so cranky anymore....not so depreesed anymore...but i'm still sick....CRAP....owh well...thats all...apparently...'owh well' seems to be my favourite word now...LOL....byezzzzzz....
Monday, October 24, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment