Sunday, September 25, 2005

life these days are just indescribable..

today is monday....mondays r never good so don expect it to be good.....well as we all know saturday we had school...well that was normal except in the morning i get to see a bunch of st jo prefects rushing over to church area...which we teresians find funny...hahaha...

anywayz.....halloween...welll there has been quite a lot of things happening lately...and...as for gurls being us gurls....just can't handle it anymore...some time i wonder y can't gurls just forgive and forget......okay i've seen a few incident where the guys were argueing on stupid things..but eventually the got back together as frens....saying sorry and everything...i'm not trying to make the gurls look bad but its the fact.....i mean can't they just forgive looking at since we've all beens frens for nearly four years now......

but owh well....i don think i should touch on that topic cuz its rather sensitive to those few ppl hu visit my blog quite frequently....today really sucked if u ask me....some of my fren actually pulled me out of class just to ask me on how i know some rumors goin around....i mean some frens just dunno how to keep their mouth shut sometimes...even if the hear some things....can't they like ignore it n bug off since its nothing to do with them....say if it is one of ur close frens...okay if ur fren let u know den that is fine...but somethings that has nothing to do with u at all...there is no need for butting in....so bug off....its not like u dig more n more info about that thing...its goin to do any good to u....even if ur frens let u know....u don have to make it a big deal like telling the whole world about it....its just annoying....

wat annoys me even more is that some ppl way of thinking that has this idea on sc1 students r very stucked up.....honestly if u ppl try n get to know us better u'll know a different side of us that we don normally show....the reason y u think we r so stucked up is because we don't quite give a damn about things that doesn't involves us.....only matters that which we dowan to know but ppl tell us n ask us to help them den we lend a hand.....even if they tell us....n say like plz don tell anyone...of course u don go telling ppl lar....its not a good thing to do...this is where most ppl get us wrong.....sometimes some ppl need to know how to respect other ppl's privacy....in some doesn't wanna talk about some things...there is no need to force it out of her....u'll just make her feel very uncomfortable...sometimes not knowing anything is better than knowing something....

i think i've enough crap i've written...i don think many is goin to get wat i say..but nvm..its better off that way....but if u do....plz don keep any hard feelings....for this as we all know is my blog...so this is wat i think...its not neccessary that everyone agrees with me....so this is it....THE END

No comments: