wel...today was a rather tiring day for me....was runnign around the school most of the time...was not late for roll call this morning...hehehehe...infact i was the first...hehehe....den...claire put me duty at carpark...so soi...early morning oledi see jaws...man...well ain't that a bad sign....heheheh....kiddin....did duty as usual...partner didn't come so masneah had to be my partner...heheh....den...sat in class for only one period den was told by pat n claire have to go practice for tomolo's presentation at mr.teo's office....so we did....was there for one period...was late to class cuz had some things to do...went to see mr.reggie ask him bout big band practice...den...go back class....had physics...damn boring...was hardly concentrating....hehehehe......felt so lost cuz didn't know wat was ms.chung teaching....welll..nvm...den the council ppl come back from escorting the principals from other school....they sat for only 20 to 30 minutes den it was 10 minutes to break...so we had to go down for break....
break was like any normal break time except that no need to bring student to pick rubbish cuz form 5 having exams....den...finish duty go back class....den...pat say wanna take pic of the teachers involve to be put into the slide show....so borrowed georgie's camera n ent round school looking for teachers....when we finally finish doin that....it was like oledi pass 2 periods....so practically i skipped maths n english....went back to class half way through went cikgu jasmee was giving hints on exam....den...sat there....feeling tired n sleepy....couldn't really catch wat he was talking bout...heheh....
after school angie came to pick me up...went to saberkas to get a haircut....besides doin that we did shopping for hand phone...she was looking for the prefect phone that fit her best....ran into unc.roger n cousin arthur so had to have lunch wif them...wasted an hour...den finally freed from that....shop for the phone...den finally get a haircut....mine still the same just that it looks better cuz the guy didn't touch my front hair...heheh....
we at saberkas for nearly 3 hours....*sigh*....luckily free parking...den...went home...was so tired...fell asleep in the car....den came home...take bath...get ready stuff for tuition....abgie packing her stuff...so yeah...she went back tonite....sad thing i couldn't send her off....had tuition....arthur left for kl today too..he took the 4 o'clock flight....didn't send either..but well..it doesn't matter...bet he didn't mind....
*phew*...wat a day....i guess thats all for today....signing off now....
Tuesday, September 20, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment