Wednesday, September 07, 2005

MUFFIN DAY IS TOMOLO…HEHEHEH…..

Well…as u can c…tomolo is muffin day…hahah…kiddin is actually called muffty day…I dunno how u spell it..anywayz….on this particular day…we can dress up in anything we like…as in casual clothes lar…not Halloween….u get wat I mean…but…there is a catch to it…hehehehe…..we have to pay rm2…..wat do u think….ridiculous don u think…..just to wear our own clothes we have to pay rm2….well….at first I didn’t wanna pay…but den since its claire’s dad we r supporting here…so might as well….support unc su….ahahhahahah…..we had a short briefing by the council members after break on how to do duty tomolo…according to them duty goes on as usual…..but….don have to catch ppl…ahahah….funny leh…its more like a day of no school rules for all those hu pay rm2…includings prefect…hahah…but for those hu didn’t pay….too bad….u gotta follow the rules…ahahah…..we don have to catch tose ppl weaing casual clothes but those still in school uniform…..we have too…hahahah…can’t wait….trying to imagine all the council doin patrolling in the morning…don look like patrolling at all..ahahh…as though there goin for an early morning walk…ahahhahahaha……

Anywayz…..this morning we had assembly…it felt like it was very very long….the prize giving part was super long….heheh….not forgetting myself was also apart of the prize giving ceremony…ahahah….my silly essay for the cyathing came in one of the top 3…..ahahh…I got a new sim pack…wakakak…..but not sure I’m goin to activate it though….its celcom’s 019 no……expensive leh….*sigh*…..anyone wanna buy????heheh….continuing on bout today….i stayed back….heheh….saw those ppl did they’ll shooting…ahahh…so damn hilarious….they couldn’t find any guys to act so instead the persuaded a bunch of guys sitting at church to help them….ahahah….turn out to be all of them r prefects…ahahah….i only know one of them though…I think his name is Andrew Norman….ahahaa….ah-jo told me their names but can’t remember…ahahah…..anywayz…it was funny…..

I was in the music room for the whole afternoon…..i manage to clear the uniform cupboard n its super neat now…heheh……I’ll kick anyone’s ass hu ever tries to mess up that cupboard again….gave out all the uniforms for this Saturday….den…..nothing much oso lar after that….mom nearly forgot to pick me up from school…..luckily I called her up……

Owh yeah….we had our role-play this morning…hehehe….it was good…..it was funny…to c tiffany in baju kurung….tracey as si tenggang….row as the king….georgie n janice as the royal guard that has a paper pin to their backs that says “GUARD”…..ahahaha….me leh….ppl enjoy laughing at the beggar of course…..hehehe…den….the whole play was good….the pic….better view it at georgie’s blog lar….hehehe…..its all there….den…..went back to class after break….as usual….the table of prefects are very pantang with camera…heheh….wat I meant is that…when there is camera a round…we can never stop ourselves from taking pic together…ahahah….we did a really cool pic though…but a lot cacat…ahaha…taking group pic is the best….i’ll post them here as soon as I get them from georgie…heheh….

Welll..that’s all for today……owh yeah…wanan know my story on how I nearly terkantoi with my eldest sis…..on Friday…angela passed me the present for friendship daybefore tuition….den…after tuition….she came along with mom n dad to pick me…she was sitting at the back with me….she saw the present…kept asking hu gave it to me…of course I dun tell her lar…I kept using the word FREN…eheheh….den later she got sick of asking so she kept quiet….den on Monday night….mom n dad went to dinner rite…so I went out with her…..she was in the car with zainol n we were goin down the hill at reservoir park….den she go tell zainol…that got ppl give me present….den she start asking again…..she was saying like…this gurl got ppl give her present….must be from boy one…I just kept quite…den she say I didn’t answer must be one lar….i really didn’t know how to answer…den I finally came out with the answer….that present was given to me by my fren lar….FOR FRIENDSHIP DAY…..den she kept quiet after that….so sien amn….*sigh*…..she oso terkantoi in front of me….mdm eupharasia was teasing her bout her goin out with her bf…den she answered rite in front of me…yealor…..ahahah….den after that she keep quite cuz she knows I was staring at her……ahahhahah…..this story was written to the attention of NURSE ANGELINE CHAN SUE AI……if u have any comment for it…plz to say that u r welcome to comment bout it…ahahahah…..

Okies…enough for tonite….heheh….

No comments: