Thursday, September 08, 2005

I’M GOIN TO LOSE MY MIND

Well….as I said in my last post…today is mufti (finally know how to spell it) day…heheh….we’ll I had a bit of problem with wat I wanted to wear this morning….i couldn’t make up my mind on wat top should I wear…..well…at first I was goin to wear all black…but I look so scary cuz it was like totally black…den I was thinking wat if it turns out to be a hot day…den I’ll probably get a heat stroked from all the heat absorbed by the black color…so I change my mind a few minutes before I left house….grab one of those few t-shirt I wear quite frequently out….on the way to school….. I was regretting cuz of wat I was wearing but it was too late already…

Anywayz….today wasn’t so bad after all…except that they was some ppl hu kept accusing me of stealing her color….which I was rather annoyed with that….but wat can I say…if she doesn’t annoyed me she wouldn’t be my fren…..den…ppl sitting with me….was practically making fun of how pink I was…but nvm lar….no matters…but I certainly do not agree on wat my frens has got say bout me wearing pink all the time….its not like I want to rite….most of my clothes in the cupboard is pink…my family members get this idea that just becuz they don look quite nice in pink…so they tend to dress me up in pink….n den….they all buy me pink clothes…I don have much choice do i….if I don wear…they think I don appreciate wat they give me….if I wear…ppl say I wear that color too often….seriously man…do I have a choice in wat I wear….since I was young….all my clothes have never been really choose by myself….every time I choose something I like…one of my sis or my mom will have a comment about it…which I get really annoyed….another thing I forgotten to mention…I don always wear pink….i have other colors…but the sad part is that there r practically singlet which I don think is quite appropriate to wear to school…only wear them to certain place where I’m sure nobody will see it….

Enough with the ramblings bout my clothes…now…lets get on with my day….dad came late to pick me up from school as usual….den…had lunch at king centre….den….came home….get ready stuff for tuition…..take bath…left house earlier than usual….val wanted to go bank n go to the carpenter or something like that to discuss bout our goin to be custom made cupboard around the tv….becuz of that had to go mrs.hon’s house super early….sat there doin my work for awhile…den geral came…..den Claire…den…agan….den Kelvin…den….other ppl lar….tuition was a bit boring but not so bad lar…..my hands was constantly writing….geral scribbled on a piece of paper….den I scribbled along with her….den she tore it…den she wrote again…n I saw wat she wrote….i tried getting the paper from her……I admit I was a bit rough….but my fingers hurt too u know…don think ur the only one hu feels pain…she goin to say she hurt even more….but wat difference does it makes…wat is done is done…scold me all u want…I’m immune to it already….hehehe…..

Kesimpulannya, my dressing up today for school really sucks…n darn glad that our school has uniform n not casual wear everyday…cuz…that would really sucked….tuition was the same….est was casual….nothing much….as usual….we laugh n laugh n laugh…..about wat…doesn’t matter cuz…my mood is already ruined…I’m feeling a bit frustrated n pissed at the moment….can’t help but blame myself for all the things that happened today…okie…that’s enough complaining for one day…I’ll tell the happy thoughts another time when I’m feeling better….

No comments: