well...its monday......the day of the week that i deslike the most....just finish cleaning my room....its pretty much neater...hehehe....anywayz...today in school was boring and sad...cuz...we got our results back but not all lar...just sejarah, biology, english and physics...sigh...so far my results aren't really good...especially my biology...*sigh*.....it makes me worries so much when i think of the course i want to take next time...owh well..i did my best rite...
anywayz...today school was a bit slow...i slept through out the whole period of modern maths cuz the whole class insisted that pn. fadhillah finish marking our papaer before we move on with our studies...hhehehhhee....den...english...i was a bit slow at first but i soon caught up...hehehehe....got really high for english...which is a goof thing...hehehe...but i think teacher didn't quite believe my marks when i tolded her my marks...hahahhaa.....i didn't believe it myself either....owh well....den...break....did my last duty for 'pengawasan kelas'...heheheheh....sooo happy....tomolo will be doin rondaan...hahahahhaha....get to go morning walk...wakakakakakaka.....the students we're really kuai today...sumhow.....good oso lar...hehhehe...make my life easier...wakakakakakaka....i think i'll stop here for now...gtg n search for information for this wednesday's sejarah...so mahuan..i think i'll look up on RENTAP....hehehehehe....nvm lar if the same with ppl...its easier anywayz...hahahahahaha....okie...byez....
Sunday, August 07, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment