Sunday, August 07, 2005

SUNDAYS.....

owh darn..its sunday again...usually i look forward to mondays but den things have change in this pass week....i don feel so well actually...one side of my arms are like aching so badly..it feels like sumone throw a really big punch at it....so damn weak again....haiyo....can't even leave a mug of water using one side need both hands....shish....i really hate this...i think i'm goin to fall sick soon...i've been having a headache the whole day...is it due to the heat or wat.....argh.....painful man....watch tv oso can't even feel comfortable....welll honestly...the whole day i've been lazing round the siting room watching tv...mom n dad was askin wat hav i done all day besides lazing round...hehehehe....i just smiled....well...i feel so lazy now...i don even feel like packing my stuff for tomolo....*sigh*...malasnya saya....owh well...had a nice long chat wif my sis this afternoon...hehehe....we're probably be goin to watch the band display this sat...i wanna go but den....dunno got big band or not...haiya.....owh yeah...unc colin is comin out this friday to attend my cousin's convo...guess wat...there staying over at our place...die lor night not be enough place...hahaha....baboon is comin oso too...maybe lar.....dunno that sotted baboon...so tidak tentu wif his decision one....anywayz....when che che comes back...tong is comin too....hehehe....oso to attend her bf convo....hehehe....man monkey's convo...hahahahaha.....it doesn't matter if no one understand wat i say but i'm sure my kepo sis knows....hehehe.....yeah....we can all go swimming together....can't wait to torture baboon...hehehehehehehehe...thats if he doesn't put me upside down in the water ....hmpf....last time he did that to me i nearly cried....errrrr.....jaga his bulu kaki...hehehehehehe......oh well....according to my sis she might wanna go ranchang pool...but i wanna go sematan.....ish....unc roger offer to go damai wif arthur ko n his fren when he comes back...i wanna go but den...the idea of getting stuck wif him n his fren just gives me the creeps....*sigh*....wat a lousy cousin i am....i'm trying to be as open minded as i can but it's just toooo weird....better come up wif good excuse if i dowan to go...but if my silly sis goin i go lar...heheheheeh....never wanna do anything without her....i'm such a chicken...but den she bigger thatn chicken than me...muahahahhahaahhahaha.....man i love insulting her....owh i'm so bored now...i have not a single clue hu to chat wif...or more like i dun feel like chatting at all....sigh.....man...i'm SO LAZY.....tomorrow u'll be seeing me walking like a zombie...wahahahahahha....tomolo last day in pengawasan kelas...man at a relief...a month in that unit just makes the job really boring...YIPPEE...i'm goin RONDAAN on tuesday....wakakakakkakakakaka....early morning walk...hehehehehehe.....no need to layan all those bitches.....hehehehhee....its sumone else turn to take care of those stupid idiotic biatch in school....hehehehee....okay i think the post a bit too long liaw...better stop...hahahahaha....okies now...NITEZ ppl....

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

oooi bodoseng
hu u calling chicken har???\
u da chicken wat.
i beh kam guan u call me chicken wor....]
hmph
nvrmind
dowan to bring u for bang display
hehehehehheh