the bruise on my leg is getting better....hehehe...happy happy....anywayz...today we change duty place...i predicted where i would duty in the morning n i predicted rite...hahahhahaha...now i duty at carpark...which means....i have to walk the car park den walk over to st.jo..hahahah...it was nice lar...change partner too...sharifah masneah is my new partner for this week until after school holiday...wat i didn't quite predict was that rowena put me duty at phone booth for break duty.....its so boring...nobody to catch...no interesting conversation so far...hehehehe....
today i stayed back in school wif georgina, emily n wendy....did our moral kerja kursus den some other band stuff....today school was very boring....i couldn't really concentrate...all kinds of thoughts keep running through my head.....thefirst period wasn't paying any attention to golem cuz too carried away with chem peka....den we had bm..lagi i don pay any attention cuz teacher doin lisan...*SHIT*...i've not prepared...anywayz....den we had physics....the more i couldn't pay any attention....when i think of physics...i think of tuition n i think of the times where he was there to help me....so mimi gave us some work to do for decorating the board....at least that was a bit of distraction....den...went down for break....stand at the phone booth...nothing to do...so me mind goes wandering about stuff....den...finish duty....go look for agnes....den followed her to teacher's room take pn.chan stuff.....den finally went back to class.....we had maths...so boring nothing to do...emily compliment that my workbook is so empty...hehehe.....wat to do...thats me....heheheheehehe.....den i tried to do my work lor....but den dunno y i just felt really moodless....i couldn't stop myself from thinking....all the things he wrote on his blog kept running through my head....obviously none of my frens know wat was wrong with me...i kept it all inside cuz i didn't wanna talk bout it....
someone told me how he wished that i would look at other guyz....if things was that easy....of course u look at guyz...but u just don get the same feeling...i guess..only time can heal the pain...now i know how emily felt before this....i don really know how to really express my feelings anymore...i feel so lost...the only thing that i can think of the things he said to me.....i'm really doin my best to do wat he had ask me to do.....i have no intention of hurting him anymore....but the things he said in his blogs makes me sad to think that i have affected him soo much....i wish that it didn't...i really hope he gets his magic back cuz that it wat makes him special...i owe this to u mr anonymous...thnak u for those things u have told me...u r his good fren rite...plz..tell him to get on...don live in the past...in time will come...things will eventually change...if we were meant to be..there nothing that will stop us from being together....
Tuesday, August 16, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment