Monday, August 08, 2005

cycling...

owh wat a nice evening...justt now went cycling round the neighbourhood....sooo fun...but too bad no one to share my fun wif...8sigh*...anywayz...was cycling round n round the whole of tabuan laru area....hehehehehe....saw new houses...so nice so big....hheheheheh....my dream house...ahahahahhaha.....owh yeah...not forgeting...i was sort off chased by a dog...ahahahahaha.....luckily it didn't sink its teeth in me...heheheheehe...it was so fun...so refreshing....how i wish i could do it wif a fren instead of alone....*sigh*...but owh well...it doesn't matter.....heheheh.....wanted to go look for emily actually but den road leading to her house from tabuan is under construction....owh well..nvm...i had fun still....soo many cars though....hehehe...owh welll...i was really careful...but den there was a car though hu was reversing but i think he didn't see me from behind..luckily manage to slow down...stupid car...nearly ran me over...but i live to tell the story....hahahaha...i'm so whacked lar....probably i'm looking forward to tomolo i guess...tuesday's are still the best...hehehehe...for two reason...onecuz changing units....two because of sumthing else...owh well....u ppl know y...no need to brag bout it...we're still cool....hehehehehehe....okie...thats all...

No comments: