today was rather empty compared to the other days....wake up arouund 9 this morning....den followed daddy out to tabuan jaya for a while...den came home...help him do house work....den watch tv.....my goodness....i actually watch that movie called EMBUn...its actually a hit a few years back hari kemerdekaan.....it was nice but i didn't quite like the ending....
it was too tragic for me but it was rather sad oso.....first the koichi guy died trying to save embun's life...en he was holding the pencucuk sanggul he gave to her.....den the stupid general shot him at the heart n died instantly....den she picked up the pencucu sanggul n cut the throat of the general....while she was doing that...all the army fired at her.....den after she cut the throat of the general....she fall dead.....she was so close to holding koichi's hand when she died....so touching....that really shows unconditional love...the type of love everyone wish to have including myself...but it is also the hardest to find.....the whole story was film during the japanese occupation in tanah melayu......interesting movie for those hu like malaysian history.....got force 136 n bintang tiga.....hehehehehehehe.....
den after wayching that went for chemistery tuition....one funny incident ha[ppen during todays tuition...hahahahaha....kelvin got that bended leg chair and nearly fell off it....hahahahahahahhahaa.......SO FUNNY........other then that not much happen.....heheeh.....still its funny.....came home after that.....some things i don wanna talk bout happen....den watch tv all night...hehehehehe......watch scrubs....so nice.....talk wif angie....convince mom n dad to watch charlie n the chocolate factory......nice movie...too bad its not quite clear......but nvm lar......den....wat i do......here lar....where else...hehehehehehe....it wasn't such a bad day after all...i sort of enjoyed it.....guess that all for today...we'll see wat tomorrow brings...goin down to jubilee ground around 7 something for some sports meet thing.....i guess i'll try my luck tomorrow on having a sesi cuci mata....hehehehehehe.....i so wanted to join the gang at the civic library cuz i know got leng chai there.....hehehehhehe...well it also depends on luck.....hahahahaha...thats all for now.....
Thursday, August 25, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment