another day has pass just in a glimpsed of an eye.....hahahahahaha....today we had physics n bm paper....bm was okay....physics so totally sucked for me.....i so totally screwed this physic paper....anywayz.....i sort of made my mom really pissed today....not once but twice....hehehehehe.....actually it was unintentinally.....i alwayz think that she might come a bit later than she says so....but den again its my mom we're talking bout not me dad....hahahahaha....
so...me,geral and georgie wanted to go civic centre library to study....den when me n geral got there....it was closed.....*SHIT*....nvm....georgie called me up.....den went to sugarbun to study....kononnya study....how can anyone study at sugarbun.....*sigh*....wat to do....there was no other choice rite.....so we sat there....the 3 of us.....studying sejarah.....den came along some bunch of st jo primary school kids.....so bising.....i was intending to hang them upside down by the ankles at the tiang elektrik nearby.....but obviously the very nice me didn't do so.....ahahahahaha..........so we studied....den eventually we got so sick of the noisy kids n sejarah....so we started writing in THE BOOK.....heheheheheh.....me n georgie drew a whole lot of stuff and post sumthing 4 it.....hehehehehe....geral was just about to start drawing when her mom call so she couldn't finish wat she intended to draw....but anywayz....she can continue it tomolo...wakakakakakakaka......
i think thats all i gotta say bout today....tomolo goin library again....this time we are sure that its open....tomolo is sejarah paper n english......tomolo afternoon goin to study chem n moral n bio.....argh.....sooooo many.....owh well...wat to do.....thats the life of a student rite....okay...thats all i gotta say for now.....another thing i nearly forgotten....incase no one has realize....tomolo is TUESDAY.....hehehehehe....i'm always awfully happy on tuesdays.....*i wonder y?????*.....HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE........u know me well enough u'll figure out y....hehehehehehehehe............signing off now....BYE BYE....
Monday, August 01, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
2 comments:
I WONDER WHY?!3 GUESSES WHO?!?!
You might not read this comment before 7pm, 2 August 2005 but just wanna let you know that I feel happy that I can make someone like you so happy just by being a "someone". ;)
Post a Comment