Tuesday, August 30, 2005

merdeka??????don feel like it....

well....honestly...i actually thought of a lot of things to write for todays post but dunno it alll went blank....hahah.....short term memory lost.....well todays is the eve of our country's independence day....it wasn't all that fun....kept goin in n out of class....after morning assembly we went to class....LATE cuz had to keep things....den....got prefects thingy.....finally we return to class....sat in class for like only 3 periods n had to go out again for break......after break same thing oso...go in class late.....den after 2 periods go out of class again.....so much for bringing my chemistery book when i was goin to skip both period of chemistery......performance wasn't so bad...except that keep goi out of tune....something went wrong with my lips broshure...*not sure how u spelll that*...hope hu ever is reading this gat wat i mean...heheh....my playing really really sucked today...i have not a single clue wat went wrong.....every thing seem to be goin bad for me today...first it was the instrument thing..den....on monday found out have to ronda carpark for another week...luckily....change units on thursday...i'm in cleanliness....aahhahah....pick rubbish....den....first friday...lucky thing not in patrol anymore....or else goin to have to patrol carpark again.....i don like that...i'm traumatized by the carpark area already.....

next, me n agnes estimated the time for or afternoon performance a little bit too late...we thought it was goin to be like until 2.30pm but it turn out that we finished at 1.30pm....so we went to have lunch at the canteen....sad to say....not much choice of food...end up eating sad phythetic nasi ayam.....that cost rm2.00 which is so not worth it.......reach home around 3pm++....took a bath...took a nap......woke up when mom came home.....felt like doin something crazee...tied my hair in two pony tails n went to tuition.....hahaha.....the reason behind it is to bring back the memories we had from camp about a week ago...which makes it last tuesday....heheh...we did our sectional performance n played the looney.....we all looked like loonies......hahah......tuition was okay.....heard the bunch of st joe guys laughing n giggling...which me n emily find it rather interesting to hear guys giggle.....heheh...no offence to those ppl....i know u guys read my blog quite often.....

after tuition.....car came early..so went home early....i'm still trying to figure out whether am i glad my car came early or was i like hoping to stay a little longer to clear some things out.....owh well..there's alwayz tomolo night.....*sigh*...so much for public holiday....well its okay...its better i go tuition than stay at home and watch tv or go online.....after coming home...after i change all my clothes...dad say he wanted to go unc roger's place.......mom didn't wanna follow so i had to go.....i didn't wanna go actually cuz i knew y he wanted to go there for.....i didn't quite like it.....but wat can i say or do.....as if he ever listen to me....as if anyone ever listen to wat i have to say......

tonight the whole town seems to be brightly decorated.....most of the lights around town was lighted...padang merdeka was extremely bright....could see it from unc roger's house.....owh yeah....kim kim's neice wedding is on mooncake festival...spoiler....i wanted to play lantern....wanna go walk at the park at night carrying a paper made lamp......the only time of the year i get to that......which bring me to soemthing i wanted to say earlier on but i forgotten wat it was...hehehhe....

GUYS GETS ALL THE FUN THINGS.....wat do i mean by that.....well.....on the way to tution...i asked mom whether i can walk to tuition on my own or even better cycle...heheh....i was just askin for fun....she replied me this...."well...if ur a boy u can do that...but since ur a gurl....forget it....the danger is out there..."shish....big deal...wat is with this gender thing....guys can go out wif their frens till late at night...gurls leh....got curfew....must be home by wat time.....guys can just go out without telling their parents hu their goin out with....gurls leh....."mom,i'm goin out with hu n hu n hu n...."sien lar......how can like that.....not fair lar.....ish...i talk bout this oso i marah...

ah kuang's wedding is on the 11th of september...this i don mind goin but my poor little cousins nobody to babysit them.....so...i guess i won't be going unless they go as well....unc roger asked me to go on behalf of hm n his wife but i dowan cuz i dowan to leave my poor little cousins.....how could he even thought of asking their grandma just come down all the way from 10th mile to thier house just to take care of them for one night...that is so not nice.....owh well...i guess old ppl think differently in different things.....*sigh*...i think i'll stop here....

Monday, August 29, 2005

its time like this i need u around...

i'm so bored....third post in one day.....its gonna be like this almost everyday liaw since no more mr.lim's tuition....its gonna rain soon...i so badly wanted to go cycling....*sigh*.....SaD SAD SAD.....

do u believe wat is said????

~~~Is KissinG a GooD ThingZ?~~~
Kissing Language (yup, it's alanguage)
if a kiss is the Language of Love,
then we have a lot to talk about it...

methods of Love....
+kiss on the ear------"i'm horny"
+kiss on the cheek----"we're friends"
+kiss on the hand-----"i adore you"
+kiss on the neck------"we belong together"
+kiss on the shoulder-----"i want you"
+kiss on the lips------------"i love you" or "iwant you"
+holding hands--------"we can learn to loveeachother"

+a wink-------------------"Let's get it on"
+slap on the butt----"thats mine"
+playing with the ear----"i can't live withoutyou"
+holding on tight----"don't let go"
+looking into each other's eyes-----"let's getromantic"
+pulling hair on head----"tell me you love me"
+arms around the waist---"i love you too muchtolet go"

=advice=if you're kissing someone, close your eyes.it's not
nice to stare...

=requirements=post this again after reading!!...or you'll have abadyear of relationship

TALES OF HIPPO’S AND BUFFALO’S

Hahahahaha….ain’t that a cute title….hehehehe…well…I got that during bio period….our new bio teacher is pn. Carol….owh no…bad news…not a very good teacher actually…heheh….the reason behind it is very complicated….hahah…anywayz…we were studying on bab 9…den teacher showed us the video on all the diff interaction….one of them was mutualisme….heheh…she showed us the video on hippo’s…den..i was like look georgie its hippo’s…heheh….den she went like….there r hippo’s…..den…sunddenly the pic change to a bunc of buffalo’s….ahahahahahah…..i started to laugh….rowie started to laugh…we all start to laugh…georgie wanted to kick us…hahha…..den….she ask us to write the definition of the important things….den we had a bit of time to ourselves cuz she was collecting the bio peka….as usual…we all sat in a group n started to talk bout band camp…band ipr….den prefect’s camp…hahah….so long ago but still talk bout it…hahah…it never gets old….den…we moved class…went to 5sc2….there I sat with georgie…we were talking bout the video show during band camp showed by mr.marvin….pat n geogie ws exchanging ideas how nice it was n how badly we should play phantom of the opera piece…..well…georgie said y she loved the video sooo much..it was because they showed all those guys in the video not wearing any clothes during practice…she was like saying how hotty it was…hahah….i was like ….ewwwwwwwwwwww…………..band guys not wearing any baju during practice is freaky…hahaha….i prefer otherwise….its not like there got good looking body…they just plain skinny….ahahaha…..georgie georgie*shakes head*tsktsktsk…..

Hahaha….den…break…den normal things lar….den went for practice….i got the tie practice finish wrong…hahaha…..so malu…ahahahha…..den…spend a little while waiting for daddy to come….saw Julius and Octavia…. Julius gave me that I know something smile…den Octavia followed me from behind….tease her bout her having two pony tails..but it turn out she didn’t had her pony tail today….hahahhahaha….owh…pony tails reminds me of band camp…..i tied up my hair in two pony tails on the night we had to the performance…hehehehe…. rushed to unc roger’s place took a bath…den went to tuition…..todays is the last day for mr.lim’s tuition….after this month they will be no need for me to walk over to st.jo anymore…that’s until next year start again lar…heheh….wendy and Stephanie didn’t turn up….so it was just me Felicia, tony n bradley….bradley gave me a fright when I came in cuz usually I would always be the earliest….not to say I kiasu lar…but I mean…I’m always there early so that get to chit chat wif mr.lim…..hehehe…..after tuition…here is where I am at the moment…..so sien…. No mood to study…wanna talk to the one person I wanna talk to but can’t……*sigh*…..owh well…I think I’ll stop here for now............

Sunday, August 28, 2005

FORGET FULL ME.....

heheheh..as u can see...i forgotten to mention a few things...hehehe.....

1. i've got new earings...hehehe....there so pretty..n they only cost rm5.90...hahaha...i didn't pay though...wakakak...mom did...hehehe....

2. tomolo starts school again....so sad...but not so sad actually....get to see my frens again after a whole week of mild dose of them...hehehe...

3. the third thing is something i don think i should mention it here cuz there r certain ppl hu reads my blog but i dunno one...heheh....

4. next, is....tomolo band practice from 11.30am to 1.30pm....den go mr.lim's tuition from 2.30pm to 4.30pm...

5. my room is in a mess....

6. there r a couple of wedding coming up...thank goodness there is no need for my attendance....heheh...gonna be baby sitter to my little cousins....hehehe.....its been quite sometime i've not played with rachel n sharon.....

7. val n angie coming home soon....not good news...heheh..kiddin....less room for me...hmpf.....but nvm...got driver...hahahah.....

8. totally forgotten bout my moral project..hahah...so screwed....

9. i'm bored again....

10. i'm suppose to be asleep now but dunno y can't sleep yet....

11. aunt ivy called last night....she says she want to come back during chinese new year.....jon might be coming here in november.....owh no...bad news.....

12. chinese new year for year 2006 in on the 29 of january 2005....so damn early.....

13. hinting on mom wat i want for burfday...hehehe.....i want to have movie marathon too...hahaha....at home...hahaha...lord of the rings would be wonderful...hahah.....i think for those hu has been to my house knows y...hehehehehe......my own cinema.....hahahaha....angie says that if ppl wanna come to our house to watch movie need to pay rm5 for each movie...hahahahha.....just kiddin....

14. better go to sleep liaw.....tomolo school.....last day for patrolling st joe area.....heheh.....yippee...probably change duty place again on tuesday...heheh.....

NITEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BOREDOM ZONE. BEWARE!!!!!!

Damn I’m so freakin bored now….a few days didn’t blog liaw….went onine a few times but lazy wanna update…..heehhehehehe……nothing much oso lar…actually there is quite a no. of things but I can’t remember liaw…but wat I do remember clearly is wat happen last night….hahahahaha…..miss call ppl…hahahah…..den..ppl miss call back…hahah…mesg mesg….not many lar…just short and brieved one…heheheheheh…..i’m talking crap again…..hahahaha…..I’m so bored….somebody safe me……ahahahahahahha……last night went to batu kawah….dad went to collect rent….den go walk walk for a while….it was so nice and cooling cuz in the afternoon raining….then at night so freaking cold…..but I love the cool breeze when we were at the so called park in the middle on the new township area…..went to see the china artifacts on sale….nice to look at once broken considered sold…hahahaha….obviously I didn’t break anything lar…..but it was nice….i think I’m goin to take up a new hobby after form 5…..hehehe….after PMR….i did some cross stich…now…I think I want to do embroidery…..heheheh…..i wanna try that cuz it looks so cool…hahahahha…another hobby I’m thinking of is learning guitar…since my sis is learning from her students…..hehehehehe….den she’ll get a guitar….den I get to learn..i probably end up learning myself…but nvm lar…ahahahhaha…..

Anywayz…..lets do imbas kembali…..hehehe….starting from Friday….went to jubilee ground…..was there for the whole day…..the so called selection for the pelancaran sprint project…..well…obviously my sesi mencuci mata was a failure….hahahhaaha…not a single cute guy….sad……hahahahah….all so undescripable…..hahahah….conclusion not my type…hahahhaha….den went to unc roger’s place to take bath den go tuition….hehehe….was there early….so was geral….so both of us went to the playground….i think if most of u read geral’s blog know was it like…..hahahhahah…..it was so nice to sit on the swing….bring backs memories of georgie n tracey on the swing at the playground near my house…..hahahahha…..den….went for tuition lor….*sigh*…..den…finish tuition…..YIPPEE…..had a good chat wif my “frens”……mom came late….but nvm lar…wait for a while nia….well at least I had good company so I wasn’t bored…..hahahahahha…..n that’s for Friday…..

Now….Saturday….which was yesterday…..not much either….had band in the morning….nearly woke up late if dad didn’t wake me up….band wsa a bit depressing cuz trumpeter’s was not doin very well…..sui hui n wendy didn’t come…if I had thought earlier…I should have played the trumpet to help them up….but me forgot….*sigh*….probably becuz scared later ppl marah…hehehehehe….nvm…band nothing much happen oso lar…I came out from themusic room a few times when reggie was teaching the trumpets….went to chit chat wif georgien Emily at the library…kept dae n munirah company…hahah…munirah took out the 2002 school magazine…..we were in form 1 den..heheh…she was trying to look for us in the pic…(us as in the committees)….hahah….we look so different from last time….hahah….i remember being myself hu hates taking pic cuz it always turns out bad everytime….i look like want to eat ppl…..ahahhaahha….now leh….my pic still something wrong still…ahahha…now is that I smile too much till my eyes sepeted till cannot see my eyes….hahahahahaha…..after band….went to lunch….den went home….suppose to stop by upwell at jln song area but dad dirtied his t-shirt while eating so went home straight instead….come home…didn’t do much oso…say wanna study but not in the mood..hahah…so was doin add maths project instead..give excuse to go online…hahahha…..den…watch tv….watch the xtended disc for harry potter dvd….heheh…so many special effects…so cool….den the ress of the nght I oledi say….hehehe….

Owh yeah…I solve my present problem oledi…ahahahahhaa….i hope that is wat he really wants…..its not a problem to me cuz I’ll do anything to keep my frens happy….especially the frens that I truly care for…..hehehe….i guess this post is long enough oledi…..bye bye….till next time….

Thursday, August 25, 2005

my day..

today was rather empty compared to the other days....wake up arouund 9 this morning....den followed daddy out to tabuan jaya for a while...den came home...help him do house work....den watch tv.....my goodness....i actually watch that movie called EMBUn...its actually a hit a few years back hari kemerdekaan.....it was nice but i didn't quite like the ending....

it was too tragic for me but it was rather sad oso.....first the koichi guy died trying to save embun's life...en he was holding the pencucuk sanggul he gave to her.....den the stupid general shot him at the heart n died instantly....den she picked up the pencucu sanggul n cut the throat of the general....while she was doing that...all the army fired at her.....den after she cut the throat of the general....she fall dead.....she was so close to holding koichi's hand when she died....so touching....that really shows unconditional love...the type of love everyone wish to have including myself...but it is also the hardest to find.....the whole story was film during the japanese occupation in tanah melayu......interesting movie for those hu like malaysian history.....got force 136 n bintang tiga.....hehehehehehehe.....

den after wayching that went for chemistery tuition....one funny incident ha[ppen during todays tuition...hahahahaha....kelvin got that bended leg chair and nearly fell off it....hahahahahahahhahaa.......SO FUNNY........other then that not much happen.....heheeh.....still its funny.....came home after that.....some things i don wanna talk bout happen....den watch tv all night...hehehehehe......watch scrubs....so nice.....talk wif angie....convince mom n dad to watch charlie n the chocolate factory......nice movie...too bad its not quite clear......but nvm lar......den....wat i do......here lar....where else...hehehehehehe....it wasn't such a bad day after all...i sort of enjoyed it.....guess that all for today...we'll see wat tomorrow brings...goin down to jubilee ground around 7 something for some sports meet thing.....i guess i'll try my luck tomorrow on having a sesi cuci mata....hehehehehehe.....i so wanted to join the gang at the civic library cuz i know got leng chai there.....hehehehhehe...well it also depends on luck.....hahahahaha...thats all for now.....

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

BAND CAMP ROCKS!!!!!!

All I can say after staying in school for three days n two nights….is that it was so fun and….i wished it was longer…hahahahahha…..first day was very bz for me cuz I had to rush from one place to another…but at night it was so fun…we had our first big band performance….mr.marvin manage to find a new trumpeter from kch high…his name is aaron…hahaha….i found out something really interesting from him too….hahahah….but…shhhhh…..i can’t write it here….cuz I’m not suppose to…heheheheh….during our performance….mr.s lee came n some bunch of unknown very cute looking guys from IMH came along too…it turn out to be one of the saxophonists sons….man…if u ask any of the band members hu was there that night..they would say the same thing…heheheheh……anywayz….after that we had our video presentation….we watch drum line again….me, agnes, Claire n pat didn’t wanna watch so instead we join ms.tan in the teacher’s room….we all had a good chat n oso a very good laugh….about wat…cannot tell oso….ahahahhahahahah……mr.reggie, mr.alan n mr.marvin came for the video presentation….the disc was not very good cuz it kept getting stuck through out the whole movie….after the movie…marvin said he wanted to show us some video of bands doing warm ups and formation…..den we went to sleep…the four of us slept in the teacher’s room wif the teacher cuz we didn’t want to sleep in the KH room….actually we were all suppose to sleep in the library n music room…but…the air-con in the library not working properly…so everyone had to sleep in the KH room….
The first night I slept on the two seater couch….agnes, pat n claire slept on the floor….agnes and her cacoon….hahahhaha…den next morning we did morning call…which was disastraous for me cuz I couldn’t play the wake up call…hahahhaha…tersekat-sekat…..so I play half way through n stop cuz they all got up laughing….shish…this ppl…..den we had our morning exercise…..while waiting for mr.reggie to come to teach us marching we played donkey feather….at first it was georgina n kristen became the donkey….den eventually georgie got tired so I took over…..hehehehhe….so funny….can u imagine 2 ppl running around the hall chasing after 40 over ppl…..hahahahhaaha….den we did the normal marching….den had breakfast…..den started sectional….we were playing looney tunes song for the sectional performance that night….it was so hilariously funny cuz we had to think of gimics too….in the afternoon we had the combined practice with the other sections to practice “rasa sayang” n “circle of life”. At night we got ready for our performance….the whole brass section tied up their hair in funny ponytail….sui hui, caroline n amirah was extremely cute in their pony tails….not forgetting myself also got into the whole tying up hairs in double pony tail too…hahah….it was so funny….the performance started of with the brass section followed by the wood winds n finally the percussionist…..the outcome was that…the wood winds section won the contest by playing mambo no.5….
After that…we had a short video show of the band competition in US….man their formation was so damn good…..but eventually it got a bit boring so…me, agnes n Claire went to look for ms.tan again to chit chat….hehehehehehhehe….den when the video show finished….n all the instructor went back….we had a short presentation on the logo contest….several group came up with really good logos but only one is chosen.........den after that we sent all of them to bed…hehehehe….the second night was better than the first cuz a lot of happenings n stories…..hehehehehe……den…the four of us played UNO n pat can never win….ahahhahahahhhaa…..we stayed up till pass 1 o’clock….hehehehe….ms.tan had to ask us to go to sleep…hahahhaha….den I think I set my alarm wrongly and nearly woke everyone up…hahahahaha….on the second night we all slept on the floor…I shared with agnes her cacoon…and used my comforter as blanket….it was really fun….
The last day was sad but fun…..we woke up early as usual den…we did morning exercise…but it was not done by us but the group leaders…it was a very cute jazzercise….den we played land mine…everyone berpakat and kacau georgina when she was playing it with Emily guiding her….den after breakfast we all group in the music room to do warm ups together den went for our last sectional before performance in the afternoon….after lunch everyone group at the hall to get ready…..at 3pm we did our performance…..after that we did a bit of phototaking den…finally we all go home….
It was a fun camp…the reason behind it is because we organized it…hahahahaha….anywayz….i bet everyone hu went had fun…..hehhee….i know I certainly did…..YIPPEE!!!!!!!!

I nearly fogot to mention the winners for this years camp…..hehehehehe…
1. best camper 2005: Joanna liaw
2. best group leader : caroline then
3. Best group: Funky Orange (group no.1)
4. best section: saxophone
5. best sectional performance: Woodwinds

Sunday, August 21, 2005

band camp

phew....just finish packing part of the stuff i need for band camp tomolo....heheheh.....tomolo will be one heck of a bz day for me....first have to go tuition cuz mom n sis say must go...den...have to rush to school....den in the afternoon have to go see silly doctor...den come back to school again .....got big band performance.....not forgetting that i have to go to mr.lim's place to get my test paper....*sigh*....wah...thats a lot of thing to do....hehehe....nvm....thats is the life of a form 4 student of st.teresa...hahahahhaha....despite all the things i have to do.....my boy boy some how will come into my thoughts once in awhile.....i dunno how it happens but it just does...hahahhaa.....i guess i'm goin cracked...this week have to wait till wednesday to see him cuz not goin on tuesday night cuz will be in school....sigh...nvm lar....i guess its okay.....there r plenty of other things to do still...hehehe.....so this will be the last post until after camp......*sigh*...i'm goin to miss my com n bed...hahaha....music room floor isn't as comfortable as my own bed....hehehehee.....okiez....bye for now....

Saturday, August 20, 2005

camp permai to music for life to body ache's n a sprained ankle...

hahahah....BAND IPR was blast...we did the spider web, thrust fall n of course the obstacle course....spider web was rather interesting cuz we didn't do it during prefect's camp so it was something new...heheheh....my frens actually carried me through the hole...it was so funny....good thing they didn't drop me...which was rather suprising....hahahah...nvm that...thrust fall was also a new thing....its like playing in the wind but we r suppose to stand on a higher platform den we fall n the ppl at the bottom is suppose to catch us...all of us had a go....i unfortunately was the person at the bottom hu is suppose to catch the abdomen part...wah...the daya hentaman on my hands was like super strong.....the other ppl in my group was far worst i think...my couldn't see red marking but their hands can.....owh well..it was fun...den we did obstacle...it was all the same except that this time we did the monkey bar...it was so cool cuz it was so high up...pity those hu r afraid of heights....i like being up high at a place...but thought of fallin is scary but i stilllike it...hahaha....among all the obstacle i still like the double ram....cuz i get to sit at the top...hahahah....so nice.....my group finished a head of the ress of the group...it was nice to finish fist but....i didn't think it was as fun as prefect camp cuz no one had to do much thinking cuz the instructor was helping all the way....i didn't think that was quite fair to the other groups cuz we didn't had to re do any of the obstacle...however...we had to do the embarassing thing again....the gedekgedekgedek n ononon thing for five times....so embarassing...noone else had to do it besides our group...chis...we had lunch at the rainforest cafe n then left for school...

came home took a bit of ress.....den...around 7...went for music for life...that was nice too...all the songs played was nice but some we're rather boring...i sat with agnes......both of us was counting the times dennis embarass hijmself with clapping ahead of everyone else....he did the clapping ahead of everyone else for wat 21 times....so malu man...hahahhahaha.....we we're sitting behind agnes's parents....the little cousin is so chubby...hahahaha....he kept giving dennis the funny look...and both of us ended up laughing...hahaha....the one way team was there too.....but too bad ah jo went back early....all in all the performance was good.....it finishe around 10.30pm...was so tired by den...emily send me home...then y sprained ankle got worst so had to ask val to help me pull it...but didn't quite work....so i used counter pain instead....at least that helped a bit....n it didn't need me screaming my head of n rolling on the floor cuz of the pain....chis....

this morning i couldn't really get up of bed cuz my whole body was aching so badly...both my arms until the chest area was painful....both my shoulders.....both my thighs....my right side ankle still hurts....i can't do any stretching or crack my neck...owh...how am i goin to go through with band camp....sigh...hope i don't have to do much....ookay...i think i've said enough....i guess tis will be last few post..if there's any coming up after this....until after band camp....till then...byez....

Thursday, August 18, 2005

there's no need o wonder for it is certain.

he knows how i feel...
thorough reading my blog
i know how he feels...
thorough reading his blog

no words can describe
my feelings for him...

a dream a day on him...
is enough to make my day..

every word said ....
makes my heart melt every second...

counting the days to seeing him again...
is as dreadful as not being able to be close to him.

so many things reminds me of him...
the happy times we had together....
in time to come....
the park will not be empty...
BUT...
full of joy and happiness....

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

a simple smile by u is enough to make my day....

today started rather depressing...i couldn't really get myself to smile much...ther were certain occasion i was smiling but it doesn't last long....heheh....well lets not talk bout hte unhappy part...i wanna talk bout the happy part....hehehehehe....

well...here is how it goes....hehehehehe.....it was during bm period....i was actually very unprepared for lisan so then taecher gave us work to do.....half way thorugh doin my work....nearly finish liaw...it finally came to my senses on how was i too reply him....i was like writing like a mad person...hahahahah...scribling all the things i had to write as fast as i could before i forget wat i want to say...hehhee....den....finish schol i quickly passed it to him...which i unnoticingly didn't realize that michelle was near by n she saw me past the note....she was like clearing her throat so loudly...but hu cares is as though no knows bout it yet....probably there r a lot of ppl hu knows but didn't quite say much bout it...well two person came up to me n ask me bout it today...same unit again...hahaha...hu cares...i was so jolly happy after i saw him cuz he ws smiling so sweetly...i couldn't help myself but being happy...seeing him smile just makes my day....i don have much to say...but i'm happy today cuz i finally see him smile again...it just cheer my heart up.....if there all the things in the world i can resist ......his smile is the one thing i can never ever resist......he look so cute when he smile and acts funny....hahahaha...

okay stop here lar....

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

untitled

the bruise on my leg is getting better....hehehe...happy happy....anywayz...today we change duty place...i predicted where i would duty in the morning n i predicted rite...hahahhahaha...now i duty at carpark...which means....i have to walk the car park den walk over to st.jo..hahahah...it was nice lar...change partner too...sharifah masneah is my new partner for this week until after school holiday...wat i didn't quite predict was that rowena put me duty at phone booth for break duty.....its so boring...nobody to catch...no interesting conversation so far...hehehehe....

today i stayed back in school wif georgina, emily n wendy....did our moral kerja kursus den some other band stuff....today school was very boring....i couldn't really concentrate...all kinds of thoughts keep running through my head.....thefirst period wasn't paying any attention to golem cuz too carried away with chem peka....den we had bm..lagi i don pay any attention cuz teacher doin lisan...*SHIT*...i've not prepared...anywayz....den we had physics....the more i couldn't pay any attention....when i think of physics...i think of tuition n i think of the times where he was there to help me....so mimi gave us some work to do for decorating the board....at least that was a bit of distraction....den...went down for break....stand at the phone booth...nothing to do...so me mind goes wandering about stuff....den...finish duty....go look for agnes....den followed her to teacher's room take pn.chan stuff.....den finally went back to class.....we had maths...so boring nothing to do...emily compliment that my workbook is so empty...hehehe.....wat to do...thats me....heheheheehehe.....den i tried to do my work lor....but den dunno y i just felt really moodless....i couldn't stop myself from thinking....all the things he wrote on his blog kept running through my head....obviously none of my frens know wat was wrong with me...i kept it all inside cuz i didn't wanna talk bout it....

someone told me how he wished that i would look at other guyz....if things was that easy....of course u look at guyz...but u just don get the same feeling...i guess..only time can heal the pain...now i know how emily felt before this....i don really know how to really express my feelings anymore...i feel so lost...the only thing that i can think of the things he said to me.....i'm really doin my best to do wat he had ask me to do.....i have no intention of hurting him anymore....but the things he said in his blogs makes me sad to think that i have affected him soo much....i wish that it didn't...i really hope he gets his magic back cuz that it wat makes him special...i owe this to u mr anonymous...thnak u for those things u have told me...u r his good fren rite...plz..tell him to get on...don live in the past...in time will come...things will eventually change...if we were meant to be..there nothing that will stop us from being together....

Monday, August 15, 2005

WONDERFUL WEEKEND????

Well…it has been quite a few days since I last blog…I didn’t blog cuz I didn’t had much to say anymore…….there r a lot of things I wish to say but I don’t want the whole world to know bout it cuz it’s a bit personal…today I finally came to conclusion that I still can’t forget him…my boy boy…although it hurts to see him but without seeing him is far worse…I actally had high hopes to see him on Sunday during the relay but it was a dissapoitment cuz I was just fooling myself…I forgot that if its relay, its not confirm that all those ppl’s name hu was put in the entry form must go…there could just put their names in only…*sigh*…wat a fool I have been…..but I’m okay….did quite a lot things this whole weekend to keep myself from staying at home n near to my phone…cuz when I see my phone I really hope that he would miss call me…or maybe a mesg from him….but its okay…I understand…its better he don call me cuz later he gets scolded..i wouldn’t want that to happen to my boy boy…

I know my frens r goin to tease me bout calling him my boyboy but hu cares I still like that name..hehehehe…lets not be sad n lets talk bout the nice thing….it all started on Friday nite…..well not actually cuz that nite I couldn’t stay longer with him cuz angie,my sis ask me to hurry ….i was really sad cuz angela told me he went home quite late…I wish I went home late too…but I couldn’t….owh well..thats in the past now…they will be some other time…=)….. anywayz…we went to watch BEWITCHED with chua, chieng, sinyee and kee hoe and of course my sis lar…it was nice but really cold that night…I was really cold…I was practically freezing…the movie was nice but sad thing was it kept me thinking through the whole movie…I was thinking of a lot of things while watching movie can u imagine…hahahahhahhaha….well anywayz….later we send chieng n kee hoe back home den we went home lor….

Next day which is Saturday, we had school….we had our CYA carnival…didn’t go class at all…hehehehe…row was a bit angry at me during break cuz I forgot to tell her that morning I couldn’t do duty….*shoot*…I haven write letter addressed to her for that yet….haiya….susah betul….the carnival was great but tiring….we didn’t have break so instead during one of the talk we went to the canteen to eat…..was feeling very depressed den…..couldn’t stop thinking….argh….anywayz…finish school carnival oso finish…I was very fun towards the end…we had our martial arts demo n video show…it was nice a lot of the students love it…but den they we’re a certain ppl hu was super annoying….signing and making hell lot of noice…she did it again today in clas…PENCEMARAN BUNYI MAN…..SO ANNOYING….argh…me and ah jo really felt like strangling her….so noisy…can’t she just shadap…tring to act cute but so not cute….more like menjengkelkan…..argh….ish…dowan talk bout her anymore…spoil my mood nia…

So school finish..met agnes on the way goin to music room….talking to ms tan….den…well…the blind me…didn’t see drain cuz carrying a lot of uniforms walk straight into the drain…hahhaha…..so malu….akibatnya…my leg totally bruised wif a big huge bum on it…my kaki become out of shape….hahahahhahahahahhaah…den in the afternoon..we went to agnes’s house…so nice….i was watching georgie, Emily , Claire n agnes do the morning exercise moves…hahahahhaah….it was really funny watching georgie….she can really shake her bon bon…..den we went to kch fest together…den went to watch band display…..we sat at the top so got better view….geral chang and her gang was at the back of us den got Anthony tham’s gang…n karen’s fellow frens…ah jo didn’t wanna join them so I asked her to join me instead…so funny…we were talking soo much..laughing too…..hahahhaha….before the display started…I followed angie to see st jo band…hehehe…she wanted to see her teacher n her fren…soo funny…her little fren…no longer that little though..so damn tall…while we were waching…..me agnes was like trying to spot those ppl hu we know in the block…the first person we spotted was anson…hahaha....he look so funny......pity those ppl hu had to stand under the rain…..st jo was good as usual….green rd too….kch high….so tidak ada originality….JAGA THAT MR.MARVIn…..ISH….curi ppl’s idea…st jo 1 oso want to copy….den finish we went home lor….send agnes , Emily n georgie home too….i was sooo tired that day but it was worth it….but I couldn’t stop my self from thinking of the beautiful park near the kch fest…I remember telling someone bout how nice it was n I wanted to go with him…but guess that’s a bit hard now…

Sunday…was a bit boring…saw st jo’s 4A ppl run…so funny…hahahahha…herad a lot of comment on them from the uncle’s ….they had soo many things to say bout st jo ppl…hahaha….they as usual super hilarious but still I was a bit depressed…was feeling bored cuz no fren…angie didn’t go cuz had to be driver…later when it finish…me n dad came home…ress for awhile while waiting for them to come home…I actually fell asleep watching csi….that shows how tired I was…den in the afternoon went out wif angie…den come home sleep again…heheheheh…she bought me a new watch….BUM watch..i find it rather nice…but it may look a bit boring….


Today was okay lar..didn’t do much…manage to rampas 2 more correction fluid from 4A2….the students in that class must really be cursing me…heheh…nvm ….tomolo change place again….owh well…I think I better stop here…the post is a bit too long already..hehehhhe…I suddenly got a lot to say but I better control myself….pity huever hu manage to finish reading all the crap I just type…actually got sum more things to say but I lazy liaw…hehehe….next time lar…=P

Wednesday, August 10, 2005

THURSDAY...

Its Thursday again…soon it will be the end of the week already and a new week will starting all over agiain….well..i ca help but say that’s it’s a good thing…hehehe…for su reason…I just can’t wait for the holidays…I oso dunno y…hehehe….anywayz…I think of all the days of the week I think Thursday r always the best…the reason behing it is because…we don’t have to move class at all…hehehe….we just sat in the physics lab the whole morning…our table was the craziest as usual…the noisiest…heheheheheh…and best part of all…hahahah….we’re all prefects…wat a good example….hehehe….we had quite a no. of free period today I think…cuz the teachers had to deal with several unsatisfied ppl with their marks n the very smart bunch of students in the class ask teacher not to teach oso…hehehe….malas betul…hehehe….but owh well…all of us was so freaking hot n wasn’t in the mood of lering…besides some ppl forgotten to bring their books cuz we thought teacher was goin to discuss bout the test paper….hehehe….so…we just sat in class and talk…hehehe….which is wat most of us do best….before break we had bm maths n physics….the two periods of physic we didn’t do anything…so we talk lar…heheh…I was running here n there bugging ppl…..all me buddies was to bz helping row settle her stalker problem…hahaha….i was doin the CYA stuff…n HALLOWEEN stuff….*sigh*….so bz…heheh…anywayz…den we went down for break…break was like usual…after break was where things starts to cracked up…hahahah…we had our group girl talk…hahaha….laugh bout several ppl….make fun of certain stuff….was super hilarious….it lasted till finish EST…hahah…..can say that several of us in the group keep changing places….i think my butt has become flatter thanx to sitting on those wooden lab chairs….owh yeah….nearly forgot…janice’s bro came again..but luckily he didn’t drop anything..rachel’s face didn’t turn red…but we were still laughing….the whole bunch of us n ppl from the other tables was giving us that funny look….hehehehe….

This morning patrolled round church area…so funny…me n latifah was walking up the hill at the graveyard n the st.jo prefects was like walking down….so funny…saw Brendan chin n chouyin….had to give them smile cuz they smiled at us…so awkward….ppl recognize me cuz I go st.jo n for being that so called daughter of mr.lim…hahahahhaha…..tomolo have to walk over to st.jo again…yesterday I didn’t have to walk cuz mr.lim cancelled his tuition…so I stayed at home all afternoon…doin wat I do best…hehehe….okay I think I better stop here…got to go get myself ready for mrs.hon’s tuition…BYEZZZZZZ………..

Tuesday, August 09, 2005

TUESDAYS....

well...i got back most of my papers oledi.....there are sum good n some bad...but anywayz...i'm quite satisfied with it....sum subjects was better than the last exam but some weren't...but nevermind lar...i'll still have the last exam...*sigh*...just finish exam but oledi know when is next one comn up...its in the month of October...can u believe that....its my month...n wat ...we had to go and have exam....shish....i'm fine with the exam just as long as it doesn't falls on my birthday week....i would really not like that.....i don have much to say bout today....its just like any other tueday...but den i felt really weird at tuition...i was feeling really uncomfortable...i have not a single clue y....i was annoyed though by the 'LAKERS' guy....so bloody annoying....reminds me of my jackass cousins....they alwayz think of themselves n they r alwayz rite...but hu the f**k cares man...i know i don....owh well...i'm not goin to let this ppl spoil my mood when i'm already in craky mood thanx to the wheather...SO FREAKING HOT.....sleep oso sweat...so annoying....argh.....how i wish i got air-con in my room....my last and final resolution to deal with this heat....is to sleep on the floor.....so nice and cool......hehehehehehe....friday is comin really fast....they are all comin to kch soon....my room is still...like my room...hahahahha....rite.....

aunt jo's operation was a sucess i presume....mr.lim cancelled his tuition for tomolo...i'll understand....owh well...it doesn't matter...i'm quite glad actually...i don have to walk over to st jo...hehehhehehe.....hope to see aunt jo get well soon....=D

Monday, August 08, 2005

cycling...

owh wat a nice evening...justt now went cycling round the neighbourhood....sooo fun...but too bad no one to share my fun wif...8sigh*...anywayz...was cycling round n round the whole of tabuan laru area....hehehehehe....saw new houses...so nice so big....hheheheheh....my dream house...ahahahahhaha.....owh yeah...not forgeting...i was sort off chased by a dog...ahahahahaha.....luckily it didn't sink its teeth in me...heheheheehe...it was so fun...so refreshing....how i wish i could do it wif a fren instead of alone....*sigh*...but owh well...it doesn't matter.....heheheh.....wanted to go look for emily actually but den road leading to her house from tabuan is under construction....owh well..nvm...i had fun still....soo many cars though....hehehe...owh welll...i was really careful...but den there was a car though hu was reversing but i think he didn't see me from behind..luckily manage to slow down...stupid car...nearly ran me over...but i live to tell the story....hahahaha...i'm so whacked lar....probably i'm looking forward to tomolo i guess...tuesday's are still the best...hehehehe...for two reason...onecuz changing units....two because of sumthing else...owh well....u ppl know y...no need to brag bout it...we're still cool....hehehehehehe....okie...thats all...

Sunday, August 07, 2005

wat a dreadful day....*sigh*..

well...its monday......the day of the week that i deslike the most....just finish cleaning my room....its pretty much neater...hehehe....anywayz...today in school was boring and sad...cuz...we got our results back but not all lar...just sejarah, biology, english and physics...sigh...so far my results aren't really good...especially my biology...*sigh*.....it makes me worries so much when i think of the course i want to take next time...owh well..i did my best rite...

anywayz...today school was a bit slow...i slept through out the whole period of modern maths cuz the whole class insisted that pn. fadhillah finish marking our papaer before we move on with our studies...hhehehhhee....den...english...i was a bit slow at first but i soon caught up...hehehehe....got really high for english...which is a goof thing...hehehe...but i think teacher didn't quite believe my marks when i tolded her my marks...hahahhaa.....i didn't believe it myself either....owh well....den...break....did my last duty for 'pengawasan kelas'...heheheheh....sooo happy....tomolo will be doin rondaan...hahahahhaha....get to go morning walk...wakakakakakaka.....the students we're really kuai today...sumhow.....good oso lar...hehhehe...make my life easier...wakakakakakaka....i think i'll stop here for now...gtg n search for information for this wednesday's sejarah...so mahuan..i think i'll look up on RENTAP....hehehehehe....nvm lar if the same with ppl...its easier anywayz...hahahahahaha....okie...byez....

SUNDAYS.....

owh darn..its sunday again...usually i look forward to mondays but den things have change in this pass week....i don feel so well actually...one side of my arms are like aching so badly..it feels like sumone throw a really big punch at it....so damn weak again....haiyo....can't even leave a mug of water using one side need both hands....shish....i really hate this...i think i'm goin to fall sick soon...i've been having a headache the whole day...is it due to the heat or wat.....argh.....painful man....watch tv oso can't even feel comfortable....welll honestly...the whole day i've been lazing round the siting room watching tv...mom n dad was askin wat hav i done all day besides lazing round...hehehehe....i just smiled....well...i feel so lazy now...i don even feel like packing my stuff for tomolo....*sigh*...malasnya saya....owh well...had a nice long chat wif my sis this afternoon...hehehe....we're probably be goin to watch the band display this sat...i wanna go but den....dunno got big band or not...haiya.....owh yeah...unc colin is comin out this friday to attend my cousin's convo...guess wat...there staying over at our place...die lor night not be enough place...hahaha....baboon is comin oso too...maybe lar.....dunno that sotted baboon...so tidak tentu wif his decision one....anywayz....when che che comes back...tong is comin too....hehehe....oso to attend her bf convo....hehehe....man monkey's convo...hahahahaha.....it doesn't matter if no one understand wat i say but i'm sure my kepo sis knows....hehehe.....yeah....we can all go swimming together....can't wait to torture baboon...hehehehehehehehe...thats if he doesn't put me upside down in the water ....hmpf....last time he did that to me i nearly cried....errrrr.....jaga his bulu kaki...hehehehehehe......oh well....according to my sis she might wanna go ranchang pool...but i wanna go sematan.....ish....unc roger offer to go damai wif arthur ko n his fren when he comes back...i wanna go but den...the idea of getting stuck wif him n his fren just gives me the creeps....*sigh*....wat a lousy cousin i am....i'm trying to be as open minded as i can but it's just toooo weird....better come up wif good excuse if i dowan to go...but if my silly sis goin i go lar...heheheheeh....never wanna do anything without her....i'm such a chicken...but den she bigger thatn chicken than me...muahahahhahaahhahaha.....man i love insulting her....owh i'm so bored now...i have not a single clue hu to chat wif...or more like i dun feel like chatting at all....sigh.....man...i'm SO LAZY.....tomorrow u'll be seeing me walking like a zombie...wahahahahahha....tomolo last day in pengawasan kelas...man at a relief...a month in that unit just makes the job really boring...YIPPEE...i'm goin RONDAAN on tuesday....wakakakakkakakakaka....early morning walk...hehehehehehe.....no need to layan all those bitches.....hehehehhee....its sumone else turn to take care of those stupid idiotic biatch in school....hehehehee....okay i think the post a bit too long liaw...better stop...hahahahaha....okies now...NITEZ ppl....

Saturday, August 06, 2005

CITY DAY PARADE...

city day parade of year 2005 was a blast indeed....first of all...we were no.32 in the parade....isn't that a wonderful no......st jo and green rd was in front....*sigh*....it was sort of fun at first but towards the end it got really frustrating cuz it took soooo long for our march pass....urgh....anywayz....several funny incedent occured....such as....amirah getting stalk by some guys and GURLS.....hahahahaha....den we had marshmellow a long the way while waiting....it i'm not wrong we had it when we were at the torism place...hehehehe.....see a certain type of ppl dancing ....which was like so freaky...hahahahhaa.....cikgu musa was oso performing...hahahah....that was cute...cuz he was all glittery.....nyahahahahahahahahaha.....wat else lets see....hmmmm.....saw a lot of scouts...which got me back into thinking of my special sumone....he makes my day but it doesn't matter now if i see him or not...cuz i know he's always n my heart....owh well...its suppose to be happy post so i'm not goin to be sad...heheheh.....owh yeah...during the parade...i saw a lot of ppl....i saw esme....abigail....and several other ppl...can't remember their hu exactly...hahahahahaha...owh yeah....i saw joyce teo...hahahaha.....the second person hu called me when i was walking pass...so sorry if i didn't say hi back cuz i was not allowed to do so....later embaress the band.....hehehehe.....den....wat else....owh yeah...after playing can't take my eyes off u the first time....emily said we didn't had to play it...yippee...hahahaha....save a bit more of my energy by not playing that song...hahaha....kwek mambo and hustle was good...even though we didn't had many percussionist but i think we all did very very well...hehehehehehehehehehehehe.......GOOD JOB TO THE STS BAND MEMBERS 4 DOIN SO WELL FOR CITY DAY PARADE OF THE YEAR 2005....i'm so glad i was apart of it.....but the sad thing is that....its my last and probably my final perforamace for city day parade...next year form 5 no more liaw...so sad......owh well..i'll get to be water gurl ....hehehehehe....okay...thats bout it...till tomolo ...if i do blog tomolo...hahahahha....need my ress....it has been a really tiring day....

Friday, August 05, 2005

WATS THE DIFFERENCE???

can anyone tell wats the difference between before and after the exam???

Well if u do plz go ahead and tell me….cuz to me there’s no difference…it looks as though that there is so much of a difference but if u think far enough…u soon realize that its not much of a difference….today our mid term exam finih but wat joy is there when u know in just 2 days time u’ll get back all ur results….and that’s far worse than sitting for the exams…I know I’m being very pessimistic but I just can’t help it now….i try being optimistic but when to think positively on different things…it just feels like getting jab in the heart wif a knife….no matter wat we try to do…nothing helps…for once its gone…its forever lost….only time can cure…but time is wat kills ppl sometime….for its been set by god…we as his fellow followers will have to accept it with open hearts…

Well lets get on with how my day….that was just a little thought I had on the way home….i was actually thinking wats the whole point on exam being over when u don’t feel any joy…the frustration is gone but the sadness is till there….i’m happy for my frens that r happy but sad thing to say is that I dowan any of my frens to be unhappy because of me…so putting on a smile even if u feel pain inside might brighten another persons day….for I am glad I have frens hu knows my sadness but do not bother bout it cuz there understand….being happy is better than being sad….hehehehe…..and for that…I thank the lord for giving me such frens....I’m grateful for their very existence.going to go tution soon, in about 50 minutes time…hahaha…and I’m still here….suppose to be following mr.lim but due to aunt jo’s condition he decided to stay at home to tend to her…today st.jo had prayer day….before goin home…saw Jackson…hehehehehe…..as usual I disturb him….hmpf….for once he didn’t call me brownie….if he did…I will throw a punch at his arm….muahahahahhahahahahahaha…..owh well….gtg….will be back soon.

Thursday, August 04, 2005

the day i will never forget.....after a whole two weeks....it has been the best two weeks.....

I should have never done wat I did….for wat I did has cause myself dearly…loosing the friendship I had deeply adore and appreciate…..for wat I did has cause me the person I love so dearly…but wat is done is done…tears cannot cure the pain for it is always there for me to endure….it was nobody’s fault but mine…being the honest and big mouth me…has cause me so a lot….i fear of seeing the person n I fear a whole lot but I do not know what to do…I feel so lost and hopeless….for i do not know who may I seek help from….ppl say don’t think too much of it…but it rings in my head every second of the day…..is god playing me???? for the first I had was a total screw up for I didn’t hu it was and no pain was felt…but for the second was pure pain…but nothing can be done for our fate has been set by god.i do put him first in life but sometimes it kills me to know that he might be playing with me…..on the day I feel so much sorrow…it rains….on the day where I stress myself out n hope for rain to cool down…it never came….the more the rain pours…the more tears will fall…but no one is to see the tear…for I have to be the tough looking person I am…..but every toughness has his limits…..mine has near its end…but I will still hold on for the ones I love…..i will wait until he comes again….no matter how long it takes….I WILL WAIT!!!!

Monday, August 01, 2005

SEJARAH SUCKS....

another day has pass just in a glimpsed of an eye.....hahahahahaha....today we had physics n bm paper....bm was okay....physics so totally sucked for me.....i so totally screwed this physic paper....anywayz.....i sort of made my mom really pissed today....not once but twice....hehehehehe.....actually it was unintentinally.....i alwayz think that she might come a bit later than she says so....but den again its my mom we're talking bout not me dad....hahahahaha....

so...me,geral and georgie wanted to go civic centre library to study....den when me n geral got there....it was closed.....*SHIT*....nvm....georgie called me up.....den went to sugarbun to study....kononnya study....how can anyone study at sugarbun.....*sigh*....wat to do....there was no other choice rite.....so we sat there....the 3 of us.....studying sejarah.....den came along some bunch of st jo primary school kids.....so bising.....i was intending to hang them upside down by the ankles at the tiang elektrik nearby.....but obviously the very nice me didn't do so.....ahahahahaha..........so we studied....den eventually we got so sick of the noisy kids n sejarah....so we started writing in THE BOOK.....heheheheheh.....me n georgie drew a whole lot of stuff and post sumthing 4 it.....hehehehehe....geral was just about to start drawing when her mom call so she couldn't finish wat she intended to draw....but anywayz....she can continue it tomolo...wakakakakakakaka......

i think thats all i gotta say bout today....tomolo goin library again....this time we are sure that its open....tomolo is sejarah paper n english......tomolo afternoon goin to study chem n moral n bio.....argh.....sooooo many.....owh well...wat to do.....thats the life of a student rite....okay...thats all i gotta say for now.....another thing i nearly forgotten....incase no one has realize....tomolo is TUESDAY.....hehehehehe....i'm always awfully happy on tuesdays.....*i wonder y?????*.....HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE........u know me well enough u'll figure out y....hehehehehehehehe............signing off now....BYE BYE....