Sunday, September 25, 2005

life these days are just indescribable..

today is monday....mondays r never good so don expect it to be good.....well as we all know saturday we had school...well that was normal except in the morning i get to see a bunch of st jo prefects rushing over to church area...which we teresians find funny...hahaha...

anywayz.....halloween...welll there has been quite a lot of things happening lately...and...as for gurls being us gurls....just can't handle it anymore...some time i wonder y can't gurls just forgive and forget......okay i've seen a few incident where the guys were argueing on stupid things..but eventually the got back together as frens....saying sorry and everything...i'm not trying to make the gurls look bad but its the fact.....i mean can't they just forgive looking at since we've all beens frens for nearly four years now......

but owh well....i don think i should touch on that topic cuz its rather sensitive to those few ppl hu visit my blog quite frequently....today really sucked if u ask me....some of my fren actually pulled me out of class just to ask me on how i know some rumors goin around....i mean some frens just dunno how to keep their mouth shut sometimes...even if the hear some things....can't they like ignore it n bug off since its nothing to do with them....say if it is one of ur close frens...okay if ur fren let u know den that is fine...but somethings that has nothing to do with u at all...there is no need for butting in....so bug off....its not like u dig more n more info about that thing...its goin to do any good to u....even if ur frens let u know....u don have to make it a big deal like telling the whole world about it....its just annoying....

wat annoys me even more is that some ppl way of thinking that has this idea on sc1 students r very stucked up.....honestly if u ppl try n get to know us better u'll know a different side of us that we don normally show....the reason y u think we r so stucked up is because we don't quite give a damn about things that doesn't involves us.....only matters that which we dowan to know but ppl tell us n ask us to help them den we lend a hand.....even if they tell us....n say like plz don tell anyone...of course u don go telling ppl lar....its not a good thing to do...this is where most ppl get us wrong.....sometimes some ppl need to know how to respect other ppl's privacy....in some doesn't wanna talk about some things...there is no need to force it out of her....u'll just make her feel very uncomfortable...sometimes not knowing anything is better than knowing something....

i think i've enough crap i've written...i don think many is goin to get wat i say..but nvm..its better off that way....but if u do....plz don keep any hard feelings....for this as we all know is my blog...so this is wat i think...its not neccessary that everyone agrees with me....so this is it....THE END

Thursday, September 22, 2005

renovation

argh...my room is goin to be renovated a bit by my dad...he's goin to make a second room on the top part of the room....well...for that had to clear out from my own room...goin to be sleeping in val's room...com is left outside...which i personally do not agree but wat choice do i have.....can't connect to the net as often anymore until this renovation is done....crap...so pissed....but hoping this will be a short one....hehe....

so ppl...don be suprise if i don update cuz i can't its rather troublesome...i'll try though...crap man...i really hate this...its the exact feeling like last christmas....imagine christmas...time to enjoy...i can't even connect to the net....it was for a couple of days...which was rather sucky....owh well...i've not much too say anymore...good luck in the exams to everyone....byez...

Tuesday, September 20, 2005

HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMILY

lolz....forgotten to mention that today i meant yesterday since its oledi the 1am of 21st september......is emily's birthday....well don say we forggoten ur birthday...hehe...we sort of planned it earlier than u did...i think...well anywayz...bet u like ur new gadget...a hp...hehe....not only that hor...got sim card some more....enjoy wif it...now all of us can keep in contact......hehehe.....i ain't got much to say bout that anymore...goin to get me sleep now....nitezzzzzz

skipping classes ain't all that...

wel...today was a rather tiring day for me....was runnign around the school most of the time...was not late for roll call this morning...hehehehe...infact i was the first...hehehe....den...claire put me duty at carpark...so soi...early morning oledi see jaws...man...well ain't that a bad sign....heheheh....kiddin....did duty as usual...partner didn't come so masneah had to be my partner...heheh....den...sat in class for only one period den was told by pat n claire have to go practice for tomolo's presentation at mr.teo's office....so we did....was there for one period...was late to class cuz had some things to do...went to see mr.reggie ask him bout big band practice...den...go back class....had physics...damn boring...was hardly concentrating....hehehehe......felt so lost cuz didn't know wat was ms.chung teaching....welll..nvm...den the council ppl come back from escorting the principals from other school....they sat for only 20 to 30 minutes den it was 10 minutes to break...so we had to go down for break....

break was like any normal break time except that no need to bring student to pick rubbish cuz form 5 having exams....den...finish duty go back class....den...pat say wanna take pic of the teachers involve to be put into the slide show....so borrowed georgie's camera n ent round school looking for teachers....when we finally finish doin that....it was like oledi pass 2 periods....so practically i skipped maths n english....went back to class half way through went cikgu jasmee was giving hints on exam....den...sat there....feeling tired n sleepy....couldn't really catch wat he was talking bout...heheh....

after school angie came to pick me up...went to saberkas to get a haircut....besides doin that we did shopping for hand phone...she was looking for the prefect phone that fit her best....ran into unc.roger n cousin arthur so had to have lunch wif them...wasted an hour...den finally freed from that....shop for the phone...den finally get a haircut....mine still the same just that it looks better cuz the guy didn't touch my front hair...heheh....

we at saberkas for nearly 3 hours....*sigh*....luckily free parking...den...went home...was so tired...fell asleep in the car....den came home...take bath...get ready stuff for tuition....abgie packing her stuff...so yeah...she went back tonite....sad thing i couldn't send her off....had tuition....arthur left for kl today too..he took the 4 o'clock flight....didn't send either..but well..it doesn't matter...bet he didn't mind....

*phew*...wat a day....i guess thats all for today....signing off now....

Monday, September 19, 2005

IL DIVO

hey ppl out there...especially gurls looking out for good music....more like good looking hunks with good voice....check this group up....damn good....currently listening to it...hehehe....

welll....today is like any typical mondays....except that skipped the last two periods...for CYA audition for presenttation....well...turns out i'm partnering wif michelle n pat is partnering claire...so okay lar....stayed back for awhile today...suppose to practice but turns out we were just fooling around....so yeah...thats wat we do best....not much too say lately....

there r times i'm happy n there r times i'm sad....but one way or another...someone will cheer me up eventually.....despite hu it is....it helps....thanx....no need to mention names...cuz i think they know hu they r....

welll....this is one of my shortest post....but wat to do...i just have nothing to say...so yeah...thats my life now...my excitement in blogging has perrished.....to goodness knows where....

lantern fest this year so totally sucked...didn't play lantern cuz my heart was not in it....my heart was some where else wandering in the dark of the night with only the moon shining so brightly...

guess wat ppl....there a prom in town...organized by hitz .fm...its on the 7th of disember 2005....can u actually believe that there actually having a prom here....bet most of the form 5 ppl goin....well...lucky ppl rite...i'm not goin to deny that a prom sounds pretty cool...but the only down fall of the thing is u need a partner....lucky for those ppl hu has spouses....hehehehe....okie...enough crapping for now....bye ppl....

Tuesday, September 13, 2005

i wished tears would flow instead of indescribable pain inside…

I never felt wat I am currently feeling tonite…I feel as though I have been left behind n nobody seems to care…..so many things I wished but none seems achievable….i’m so depressed….i was happy earlier today but due to wat had just happened..i’m depressed….i dunno how to put into words…I was happy before but now its just diffeent….in so many indescribable way……I feel so helpless….sometimes I wonder y don just tears flow…its so much easier den bearing the pain nobody understand….ppl r goin to say that my post doesn’t makes any sense again….but hu cares….like I said I dunno how to put it into words to describe it…..all I can say that it hurts inside….but outside….a smile is a I can give….guess I’m goin to take my nap earlier tonite….like wat someone said to me…take a nap…n when u wake up…everything will be alrite…..i wish that was true…cuz not all things r that easy to go away…sometings seems forever….for those frequent readers of my blog….bet u must be shocked to see me post such a short post….well….lately I don have much to say or type….wanna know wats goin on in school…read the class blog enough liaw lar….byezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Sunday, September 11, 2005

wonderful day.....

yesterday went out wif sis val n bought my new year clothes...ahahahaha.....i bought cheongsam's....two of them....hahaha...a couple of t-shirt's....oreef , forest n bontton....den....a new pair of jeans...wakakakak.....happy...so happy....i receive something from someone too....hahahahah......no one can be as happy as me the whole of yesterday...heheheh.....earlier of the day we had performance at the primary school....it wasn't all that bad....quite good actually...den....we went on wif band practice...but unfortunately....mr.reggie didn't come....weee....we had games instead...played the tanggled game n bom bom...ahahaha...best practice ever....ahahahahha.....

today was fun...went to ah kuang's wedding this morning....it was very traditional...the tea ceremony....had to offer tea to him....hahah...got red packet.....hehehehe...den...went for breakfast....den go unc roger's place cuz it's granda mom's death anniversary...was there until 1 something...was late goin to emily's house...was the last to arrive...feel so bad....den....we had our discussion on our role-play for the trail for mokgobja n mahadi.....so funny....row is the secretary...emily the judge...i'm the bailiff...rachel is mahadi...tiffany is grandfather mokgobja.....tracey is the prosecutor n georgie the defenden....its goin to be funny tomolo...heheh....after that we did the perbentangan for our bm komsas....finish that too....hehehe....den came home at 5pm.....mom n dad went for the dinner...as suppose to go but didn't want too cuz my two little cousin didn't go....so currently....i'm at home here typing my post n oso...baby sitting them.....hehehehehhe.....okay....i shall stop here now....gotta go back at baby sitting them....val went out to her coursemate place to get somethings.....okies....bye....

Thursday, September 08, 2005

I’M GOIN TO LOSE MY MIND

Well….as I said in my last post…today is mufti (finally know how to spell it) day…heheh….we’ll I had a bit of problem with wat I wanted to wear this morning….i couldn’t make up my mind on wat top should I wear…..well…at first I was goin to wear all black…but I look so scary cuz it was like totally black…den I was thinking wat if it turns out to be a hot day…den I’ll probably get a heat stroked from all the heat absorbed by the black color…so I change my mind a few minutes before I left house….grab one of those few t-shirt I wear quite frequently out….on the way to school….. I was regretting cuz of wat I was wearing but it was too late already…

Anywayz….today wasn’t so bad after all…except that they was some ppl hu kept accusing me of stealing her color….which I was rather annoyed with that….but wat can I say…if she doesn’t annoyed me she wouldn’t be my fren…..den…ppl sitting with me….was practically making fun of how pink I was…but nvm lar….no matters…but I certainly do not agree on wat my frens has got say bout me wearing pink all the time….its not like I want to rite….most of my clothes in the cupboard is pink…my family members get this idea that just becuz they don look quite nice in pink…so they tend to dress me up in pink….n den….they all buy me pink clothes…I don have much choice do i….if I don wear…they think I don appreciate wat they give me….if I wear…ppl say I wear that color too often….seriously man…do I have a choice in wat I wear….since I was young….all my clothes have never been really choose by myself….every time I choose something I like…one of my sis or my mom will have a comment about it…which I get really annoyed….another thing I forgotten to mention…I don always wear pink….i have other colors…but the sad part is that there r practically singlet which I don think is quite appropriate to wear to school…only wear them to certain place where I’m sure nobody will see it….

Enough with the ramblings bout my clothes…now…lets get on with my day….dad came late to pick me up from school as usual….den…had lunch at king centre….den….came home….get ready stuff for tuition…..take bath…left house earlier than usual….val wanted to go bank n go to the carpenter or something like that to discuss bout our goin to be custom made cupboard around the tv….becuz of that had to go mrs.hon’s house super early….sat there doin my work for awhile…den geral came…..den Claire…den…agan….den Kelvin…den….other ppl lar….tuition was a bit boring but not so bad lar…..my hands was constantly writing….geral scribbled on a piece of paper….den I scribbled along with her….den she tore it…den she wrote again…n I saw wat she wrote….i tried getting the paper from her……I admit I was a bit rough….but my fingers hurt too u know…don think ur the only one hu feels pain…she goin to say she hurt even more….but wat difference does it makes…wat is done is done…scold me all u want…I’m immune to it already….hehehe…..

Kesimpulannya, my dressing up today for school really sucks…n darn glad that our school has uniform n not casual wear everyday…cuz…that would really sucked….tuition was the same….est was casual….nothing much….as usual….we laugh n laugh n laugh…..about wat…doesn’t matter cuz…my mood is already ruined…I’m feeling a bit frustrated n pissed at the moment….can’t help but blame myself for all the things that happened today…okie…that’s enough complaining for one day…I’ll tell the happy thoughts another time when I’m feeling better….

Wednesday, September 07, 2005

MUFFIN DAY IS TOMOLO…HEHEHEH…..

Well…as u can c…tomolo is muffin day…hahah…kiddin is actually called muffty day…I dunno how u spell it..anywayz….on this particular day…we can dress up in anything we like…as in casual clothes lar…not Halloween….u get wat I mean…but…there is a catch to it…hehehehe…..we have to pay rm2…..wat do u think….ridiculous don u think…..just to wear our own clothes we have to pay rm2….well….at first I didn’t wanna pay…but den since its claire’s dad we r supporting here…so might as well….support unc su….ahahhahahah…..we had a short briefing by the council members after break on how to do duty tomolo…according to them duty goes on as usual…..but….don have to catch ppl…ahahah….funny leh…its more like a day of no school rules for all those hu pay rm2…includings prefect…hahah…but for those hu didn’t pay….too bad….u gotta follow the rules…ahahah…..we don have to catch tose ppl weaing casual clothes but those still in school uniform…..we have too…hahahah…can’t wait….trying to imagine all the council doin patrolling in the morning…don look like patrolling at all..ahahh…as though there goin for an early morning walk…ahahhahahaha……

Anywayz…..this morning we had assembly…it felt like it was very very long….the prize giving part was super long….heheh….not forgetting myself was also apart of the prize giving ceremony…ahahah….my silly essay for the cyathing came in one of the top 3…..ahahh…I got a new sim pack…wakakak…..but not sure I’m goin to activate it though….its celcom’s 019 no……expensive leh….*sigh*…..anyone wanna buy????heheh….continuing on bout today….i stayed back….heheh….saw those ppl did they’ll shooting…ahahh…so damn hilarious….they couldn’t find any guys to act so instead the persuaded a bunch of guys sitting at church to help them….ahahah….turn out to be all of them r prefects…ahahah….i only know one of them though…I think his name is Andrew Norman….ahahaa….ah-jo told me their names but can’t remember…ahahah…..anywayz…it was funny…..

I was in the music room for the whole afternoon…..i manage to clear the uniform cupboard n its super neat now…heheh……I’ll kick anyone’s ass hu ever tries to mess up that cupboard again….gave out all the uniforms for this Saturday….den…..nothing much oso lar after that….mom nearly forgot to pick me up from school…..luckily I called her up……

Owh yeah….we had our role-play this morning…hehehe….it was good…..it was funny…to c tiffany in baju kurung….tracey as si tenggang….row as the king….georgie n janice as the royal guard that has a paper pin to their backs that says “GUARD”…..ahahaha….me leh….ppl enjoy laughing at the beggar of course…..hehehe…den….the whole play was good….the pic….better view it at georgie’s blog lar….hehehe…..its all there….den…..went back to class after break….as usual….the table of prefects are very pantang with camera…heheh….wat I meant is that…when there is camera a round…we can never stop ourselves from taking pic together…ahahah….we did a really cool pic though…but a lot cacat…ahaha…taking group pic is the best….i’ll post them here as soon as I get them from georgie…heheh….

Welll..that’s all for today……owh yeah…wanan know my story on how I nearly terkantoi with my eldest sis…..on Friday…angela passed me the present for friendship daybefore tuition….den…after tuition….she came along with mom n dad to pick me…she was sitting at the back with me….she saw the present…kept asking hu gave it to me…of course I dun tell her lar…I kept using the word FREN…eheheh….den later she got sick of asking so she kept quiet….den on Monday night….mom n dad went to dinner rite…so I went out with her…..she was in the car with zainol n we were goin down the hill at reservoir park….den she go tell zainol…that got ppl give me present….den she start asking again…..she was saying like…this gurl got ppl give her present….must be from boy one…I just kept quite…den she say I didn’t answer must be one lar….i really didn’t know how to answer…den I finally came out with the answer….that present was given to me by my fren lar….FOR FRIENDSHIP DAY…..den she kept quiet after that….so sien amn….*sigh*…..she oso terkantoi in front of me….mdm eupharasia was teasing her bout her goin out with her bf…den she answered rite in front of me…yealor…..ahahah….den after that she keep quite cuz she knows I was staring at her……ahahhahah…..this story was written to the attention of NURSE ANGELINE CHAN SUE AI……if u have any comment for it…plz to say that u r welcome to comment bout it…ahahahah…..

Okies…enough for tonite….heheh….

Tuesday, September 06, 2005

missing u every moment of the day....

well...today i was nearly late for roll-call...but luckily got there just in time...was the last to arrive...malunya....heheh...anywayz....i did duty alone today...it was very sad...cuz had to pick rubbish...no fren to keep me company....sad...but wat to do....thats the one sad thing bout beinga prefect....u don always get to be with ur frens......but nvm lar....

last night went to mdm euphrasia's house cuz mom n dad went for dinner....left me n val....went for dinner at kfc hopoh....den she say got discussion at mdm euphrasia's house....so had to follow her cuz zinol wanted to go home for awhile...so was at her house for around an hour or 2.....i felt reallyweird when i was ther...but soon i got used to it....played with her dog...its so cute....hahah...it tried to climed on my leg...hahah...it lick my hands too...hahahaha....den me n val saw their family pic...they look so different....hehe...anywayz...i saw a pic that captured my eyes...heheh...it was the pic of amanda n her gang at her party....hahah....that time amanda tan was still chubby...hahah..they loook so funny....den i saw lots of really interesting thngs at her house...very hard to describe though....hehehe....last night came home quite late cuz val went to dollah's house....den..they chit chat..i sit there listen....val played the gutar...she asked me to try but didn't dare cuz i didn't want to.....heheh....den...come home...sleep....hahahha....

today....nothing much oso lar....we did our role play rehersal for tomolo...i think i over do it to day with my part...hahah...until georgie came up with the best supporting actress thing...hahahahah....welll..its tomolo....soon enough u'll be seeing pic.....heheheh.....den...stayed back today....hehe....did the sorting for the uniforms to be given out tomolo.....den...went to library....finally saw emily's so called cute guy....hahah....i thought how cute he was....too bad not my type so wasn't really facinated...hehehheh....studied bio n sejarah...didn't cover much of sej but manage to read half way through of nutrisi....so menyeksakan....so instead went to read to
respirasi....heheh...far more interesting....goin to go back n con't nutrisi.....but we'll see bout that....hehehhe...

tomolo...stay back again....cya thing n also give out uniforms....according to pat.....they goin to do some shooting n ask mr.teo to look for guys....she said he asked kelvin n javier...was laughing my head off...hahahahahhahaha.....can u imagine.....them being harassers...ahahhhahahah......funny... well....we'll see how issit tomolo.....argh...gotta remind myself to bring the props for tomolo's role paly...heheheheh.......well...f anyones wondering wat part am i playing.....welll..its just small parts cuz i didn't want a big one cuz to many lines to remember...ahahah....i only have to remember 3 lines only.....heheh.....i'm the friend 3, beggar and crew.....the title of our roll play is called stone junk.....heheh.....can't wait...wakakakkaka.....

Sunday, September 04, 2005

simple sunday....

today is sunday...for everyone sundays is where we get to sleep till very late...well....its a different story for me...i got up at 5.30am....left house at 6am.....went for breakfast den to kubah national park.....well...this is because...today is the serapi run held at the kubah national park organized by majlis perbandaran padawan....it was okay...everything went smoothly.....no problem with dealing with unwanted help from ppl hu didn't know a thing....cuz this year they are smarter cuz the leave everything to ppl hu has experience and knowledge to run the event.....so...the out come....no problem...no cheating.....but den...the only sad thing was that it was only open to malaysians....so no foreign runners.....*darn*......usually if it is international its better cuz sometime...there are quite a number of really good looking runners......ahahah.....no worries...wouldn't go to the extend of stalking cuz i only see...i mean...its nice to see foreigners that r cute and fit......heheh....its too bad there don organize international triatlon at damai anymore.....or else...heheh...i get to go.....me and my sis will definetly be enjoying ourseles there...hahahahah.....curses those ppl hu came up with the idea in having that event at miri instead of here.....hmpf....spoil me chance to go enjoy at damai....i mean enjoy the beach though....

wat i love....strolling on the beach when the sun starts to rise and set.....thats the best time.....we were suppose to that when i was at damai beginning this year when i went with aemy che but it rained early in the morning so tidak jadi....=(...but anywayz...there willl be other times to do that.....hope i get to do that with my frens though....its nicer....heheh....well lets get back to my day....

i stayed at home the whole afternoon...did a bit of my long owed to teacher home work....den....took a short nap...got up just in time to watch one tree hill....den had dinner....den followed dad out to batu kawah to collect house rent....den.....look for the restaurant they r suppose to go to attend one of mom's relative's daughter's wedding......it seems to me that this month has been a rather prosperous month n everyone seem to be getting married....i thnk mom n dad r attending some wat araound 3-4 weddings....ahahah....mom complaining have to come out with a certain amount of money...u know lar..chinese ppl...when it comes to wedding's...must always give red packet.....red packet not cheap again....*sigh*...typical chinese custom.....den....i tried convincing the both of them to go popular but they didn't want to...or more like mom didn't want to....so instead we went to upwell at jln song...got my stationerys....i forgotten how fun it was to do stationery shopping...i mean i've not done much stationery shopping lately...even if i did..i had to do it in rush...just get wat is needed....

but anywayz....we manage to come home in time to catch csi....hehehe.....my sis told me a few days ago that she bought the whole 5 seasons of csi in dvd...wakakaka...now we have our own collection.....yippee.....i think next time we will be needing a special room to put our books and cd's and dvd's cuz..it seems to me that we have almost run out of place...and everything is so unorganize...if we do have a special room next time...i'm goin to label ever single one of them so it wll be easier to find...heeheheee.....i'm such a freak now.....better stop here...a bit too long liaw....tomolo last day for patroling.....on tuesday i'll be picking up rubbish.....ahahha.....keeping the school clean more like it.....okies...........nitez................

Saturday, September 03, 2005

STALKER....ALERT....

argh....wat the freaks man...there is a stalker alert....yikes.....hu the heck does he think he is....

wat was send to me on friendster.......
Hello there... I will b in Kuching coming Monday (5th Sept) wanna meet on Monday nite? SMS me at 0123773122.i m looking for a nice lady i can trust and sincere and yet she is outgoing, open-minded to meet-up and b great friends :) sorry if I m too direct, as I want to be truthful and sincere to have a wonderful safe-discreet x-romance and a great friendship yet do not want to lie or hurt any1. Safe-one-nite-x on Monday nite?Short intro: I m male/age: 33, tall 5ft 11, sportive looks from Malaysia/Singapore. An Asian-Chinese working in Malaysia/Singapore, work as a General manager in an IT company in PJ, Malaysia. Hope to find a trustable & sincere gal and to meet a nice lady who are fun loving and open-minded for casual-romanceX yet I can be discreet if need to. How can I contact u? Any mobile-phone numbers? Meanwhile cheers n b happy > (Add me in chat red_elfy@yahoo.com)


freaky don't u think.....argh........help................

Thursday, September 01, 2005

spotcheck....

ahahah....today after break the class of 4sc1 got a suprised spotchecked by the council members....wah.....they manage to rampas a hp in the class....which was not suprising....they were certain rumors....hehehe..dunno lar...not sure bout the whole story....funny part was that janice n me were looking at them when they ere goin through our stuff...ahahah....i find it funny cuz we use to do that to other ppl...now its our turn.....hahah...claire checked our table....cuz the ress of them can't check their own bags.......ahahahha.....claire took a few of my sweets....wakakakaka.....

i've nothing much to say bout wat happen this few days...cuz practically nothing happen oso...ehheheh...just feeling a bit lonely sometime.....nobody to talk to....hheh.....owh well....better get back to finishing off the present...heheh.....

my merdeka celebration was great....hahahah...slept till 12 noon.....ahahh....didn't wanna get out of bed....heheh.....okies....thats all for today i guess....this particular thursday was less happenings.....not much to talk bout cuz can feel that there was a bit tension in the class.....heheh.....

mrs.hon's tuition was extremely oisy as usual...geral was tellin us stories as usual...heheh...which makes us laugh our heads off....okies....me got nothing to say liaw....4sc1 blog coming out soon...hehehehe.....