Harry potter premier rocks….hehe….just came back from watching the premier.....it wasn’t all that bad….but they cut out a whole lot of scenes…..den….cedric is so GORGEOUS…..harry too….heheh…but sad thing cedric died in the end which was rather sad cuz his rather cute….viktor krum looks weird…pppl may say he look macho but no thanx….to stuck up looking…..fleur is rather pretty….cho chang was weird….don quite fancy her….i can’t believe I’m goin to say it but I’ve gotta admit that Hermione was rather preety in her dress during the yule ball….ron was hilariously dressed….harry handsome as usual….lol…conclusion it wasn’t all that bad…I wouldn’t mind paying rm8 just to watch it at the cinema again…I’m not goin to blaim anyone for the seats we got….but I didn’t quite like it…I’m hoping very much that I can go for a second time at star instead….but well…we’ll see who would wanna watch second time with me…hehehe….well yea..thats the movie….
Today was a rather less boring day since I get to watch harry potter premier n go out with my sis before that….we went to hock lee n parkson..hehe..cuz had to meet aggy there…well anywayz….i was bringing my lil cousin around…Sharon wouldn’t let go off me so had to follow her every where she n Rachel went….so I did…well..it wasn’t that bad at hock lee but at parkson it was unlucky for me….i brought Sharon to potty…den on the way back to look for val at the top floor..i ran into ivan…den I was like okay….i greet lar…my two lil cousin was with me…den I was like crap I’ve gotta go meet aggy liaw…so went to look for val den pass the two to val….sharon’s face was really grouched up…I felt awfully bad…but I’ve gotta go…so no choice lar….den went to ground floor meet agnes…den…before that my sis called me n said something like this…”ur cousin said that geraldin che che’s fren is not a gurl”….haduh…den…had to explain the whole situation to her…I was not meeting him….he just fren I bump into…haduh…susah betul….my cousin ah…bukan main penyibuk lar…that’s the thing with lil kids…they tell everything they see…menyusahkan sometimes….dui…malangnya I was the victim this time…owh well…it clearly shows that from now on when I meet with any of my guy frens…I should not greet them when I’m with my lil cousin….dui….
After that whole incident me n aggy went to kfc to have a drink…suppsose to eat but both of us didn’t felt like eating so we just drank a bit of water…den we went to the Cineplex….the movie finish bout 9.40…den called dad to pck me…den..got in the car…straight silent treatment fell upon me…. I think mom must be rather unhappy with me so I just kept quiet too….reach home open gate oso she didn’t pass me the key…I was so scared…I continued to keep quiet…den…I realize that she wan’t only angry with me but oso with val…so I didn’t wanna make matters worse so keep quiet only….well…mom n dad went to bed really early tonite…dunno y but good oso lar…hehe….i think I’ll stop here….actually I’ve got a few more thing to say such as the unsend mesg I composed n some things….but I’ll talk bout it another time lar…I guess its not quite important….my next movie that I wanna watch at the cinema would be NARNIA….hoping to go with my frens again..me n agnes already said that we’re gonna watch it together…but owh well..by den she probably have her someone to keep her company….so I’ll be light bulb which I don wanna be….probably end up with my other frens lar….*sigh*….well..thats all….signing off now….till next time….
Thursday, November 17, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment