It has been a dull day for me…nothing much to do….thought of studying but somehow lost that feeling…god knows y…I’m sick of being at home…can’t wait till camp starts…
Owh crap…I’m stuck again…I don have a single clue on wad to type….i feel very empty inside…though I do not know y….the reason y I hate having nothing to do is because when I’ve got nothing to do…my mind will go off wandering…thinking of all the things that has been goin on for the pass few months….i realize that I’m not trying to solve it or anything at all…more likely I’m not doin anything at all to deal with it…I don wanna talk about it…I don wanna think about it…I don wanna have anything to do with it….but everytime I open up my planner….i see all the symbols n happenings in a month…all the memories come back…bitter n sweet ones…tears n laughter….wad else more can I say…
I’ll just let this go n talk bout something else…..welll…I’ve been rather attach with my tv lately….since Emily borrowed me her full house disc….man…I’ve been watching episode by episode….none stop….hehehehe….watch quite a numbered of movies this pass week….last week while mom n dad were sleepin over at unc roger’s place…me n val was watching movie almost every night…we watch sleeping dictionary, deuce bigalow, some Korean fantasy movie ,n corpse bride(just watch it this afternoon)….holidays seem to be really sad for me ain’t it…well….it is….unless I’m preoccupied…which on the other hand….my mom n sis thinks I should not cuz I’ll neglect my studies…but they don realize that if I’m depressed or bored…I’ll won’t be able to study….so that’s it….
Now I’m speechless cuz there’s nothing for me to say anymore…. The things I wanna say…I don know how to put into words….so lets just let it be until I find the right words for it….i’ve lost my enthusiasm over this raya…
Monday, November 07, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment