Hmmm….its nearly a week or two since I last posted..hehehe…actually I wanted to post last Friday but I forgot to blog…hehehe….ppl must be wondering wads up in my life….well…nothing much really….hehehe….
Last Friday was ST3 sport’s day….it was fun….the marching isn’t all that great but its alrite….after the opening ceremony….me, Claire, trace, row, geral and aggy walked to hock lee den crown towers….our performance finish around 9 cuz we started quite late…so after performance and everyone was settled already…we waited for row to finish her event…hehehe…she ran the 800 meters….which was so funny..she finished second last yet we were still cheering for her…ahahaha…even before she started running we already cheered her on..ahaha…she was so shy…..we were partially cheering for her and also our sports house….emily and gg didn’t’ go to hock lee with us cuz Emily had bible and gg had to clean house for her bday party….so sad…but its alrite…we took a group pic before that…..hehehe….later when we were at crown towers..we had our lunch and Rachel join us….den a really funny incident happen there…which I think it’s a bit embarrassing for rach n row so I’ll just keep it low…ahahaha…those hu know about the incident is probably laughing their heads off everytime we think about it…ahahaha….lol….me n row shared to buy jay chou’s new album…ciplak one lar….den…when we wnted to walk back to jubilee ground….it rained so had to call my uncle to bring us back there…the whole afternoon me, Claire, row, rach, and couple more other ppl was cheering our heads off for our sports house….it was so funny….we were a bit embarrassed cuz pn. Eliza saw us screaming like a bunch of lunatics….hehehe….but hey…since its our last year in st3….why not rite….hehehe…well…eventually the results are as follow…..1st – slyvia aka orkid(purple)….2nd – leitner aka mawar (yellow)…3rd – egan (pink)….4th – o driscoll aka melati (red)….5th – cheetam aka cempaka (green) ….6th connaughton aka melor (blue)….yeah…not bad lar…..GO LEITNER!!!!!
Ahahahaha….so that’s bout sports day…next is Saturday…band was not so fun as every one was angry….the flutists’ make Claire really angry….one of them actually cried cuz Claire raised her voice a little….which is wrong cuz she was just telling them to practice a little harder on their own and she cried…OMG….juniors are such cry babies…can’t they just accept that they did something wrong….den… after mr. reggie left...we gave the whole band a lecture….emily started it off….cuz the we’re very noisy while mr. reggi was dealing with other sections…..they messed up the cupboard…..den Claire…den I blowed too…later the whole dismissed in a total silence….nobody dared say anything cuz they knew all the seniors was pissed with them….GOOD FOR THEM…..hmpf….i can’t help but say it serves them rite….later that evening was gg’s party…it was fun….at first it was on me, Claire n aggy….so the three of us called aaron up n put him on loud speaker….hehehe….gg was there too..ahaha…he said some things that was just so funny….it was specially for gg…ahahaha…shiok that gg…ahahaha…..newayz…it was alrite…after we ate….we went to gg’s room to read row’s vday gift from someone….it was interesting but sad too….den….later after we had read it….we sat together and started talking bout things that’s been goin on in our lives…bout guys n the way they treat us…..sigh…..no comment…..questions answered….frustration shared among us….sigh….good friends are the best…their always there to lend a helpful hand n listen to our grumbles….well…we didn’t wanna go home but had too….owh well….Sunday….the most tiring day….had breakfast then to row’s place to discuss bout lisan presentation…then….straight to brass practice….i cried a few times on Sunday…but for wad reason it doesn’t really matter cuz its personal…..fights and arguments…things like that….it doesn’t matter anymore…..well..conclusion….Sunday was a bad day…..Monday was alrite except that it was rainin heavily n I was nearly late for duty…few people didn’t come…rach was one of them…jan too…rach said she was at home studying…. Jan was sick….sigh….today was much better…I was in school extremely early though…dad not here…he went to lundu for one night….mom n me home only….mom scared that the rain this morning will make me late for roll call so we left house extremely early….was already in school by 6.25am….crazy isn’t it…ahaha…owh well….school was alrite….mdm foo as usual tortured us with homeworks but she hint on us that if we finish our homework its for sure we can score in our exams…hehe…..OMG…..exam is this Friday…yikes….i guess I stop here lar…tooo long of a post makes it boring….so yea….bye now…..
Monday, February 20, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment