phew...finally got my form 5 text books today.....
i've didn't do much today....its a sat n i didn't do much...hard to believe...well anywayz...i woke up around 9.30 am den watch tv....watched all my favorite cartoons..hehe...i know i'm a bit too old for them but i think its alrite since my sis hu is already 24 is still watching cartoons and brags to me about them....den... i cooked myself mee since mom n dad busy doin gardening den.....after they saw me eating...dad ask me to cook for them as well so i did.....den half way thorough when i was puting the meat n veggie into the boiling water...mom took over say she wanted to cook mee sua instead...so ok lor....den went back to my tv.....
later dad bug me to sweep the floor...so i did lor....den when he was moping the floor...he complaint say i didn't do a good job at sweeping....so fine lor....i just keep quiet.....say anything oso no use....den called ida bout my books...den later she send it over to my place....after that i went to take bath den lazzed around till it was nearly time to get ready to go over to aggy's place....
den...went to aggy's place at 5pm...den we both lazzed around her house till 5.45 den we go n meet angie at the SIB church.....den we sat there and talk lor....den both their laukung's came.....sat in the same table as us n angie's mom as well....it was rather fun lar...get to meet all my old tennis frens...which are all older thatn me...hehe...there's sarah hu tried messing up my hair....den melissa hus first words were "wah, so big oledi ah.....i'll always remember u for the gurl hu smacked me with a tennis racket"...hehehe....lols...make me sound like little kid nia....ish....but nvm lar...don get to see this ppl all the time anywayz...but i fancy sarah the most...she's the funnest....hehe....den... there was the performance by the church choir...let see who was in it...hehe...there was isaac, jon(angie's bro), sarah was conducting, tim, and some more other ppl....owh yeah...david was in it too but he played his clarinet so not counted....hahaha....was not quite satiisfied tonite cuz i didn't have georgie to back me up on getting him...darn...but owh well...nvm den...took so many pic for aggy and angie....especially pic of their laukungs...den be4 e went ack three of us took pic but angie's lil bro interrupted so dunno how that pic turn up....
den came home...aggy send me...den...called mr.lim to remember to bring my things to me tomolo when we meet and as well ask him bout those free tickets.....den as usual...back to watching tv again.. and now here i am....so yea...thats how my day was....THE END
Saturday, December 17, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment