Wednesday, December 21, 2005

What hurts and what doesn’t????

Today I went out to watch NARNIA with Jude and Jane…it was alrite…we met p at them at star at 1.30pm but we couldn’t get tickets to the 2pm movie so instead we got the the 4.30 show….so practically I hang out with jude for nearly two hours….he told me his whole camp experience which was rather interesting…den we had this idea that mr.lim might be in school for meeting so we walked to school….den we found out he wasn’t den we we’re just hanging around in st. jo’s school grounds….den we bum into ikmal n some other form 3 red crescent member and Jude had a good chat with him after he told his silly ghost story to me….i on the other hand was talking to ikmal bout l ots of things I didn’t quite wanna talk bout….such as the rumors bout Vicky and den….he starts talking bout things that I have finally got over bout…the thing is that…after talking to him I don’t know which hurt more….knowing the fact that u miss this person and u have to see him for one whole year, three times a week or….hearing it from some one who u dislike that the guy u like is crushed cuz he still can’t get a date with this gurl he has a crush on….den…. this idiot which i dislike had to go asking me question that I don’t like answering again….same question that I have been avoiding since hols started…..den…he starts making his assumption again….**** this guy man…doesn’t he know when to back off cuz its not his problem….can’t he just bloody hell shut his trap….even if he knows a lot of things u can always shut up rite…..wad the hell is wrong with him…..as soon as the conversation finish I can’t wait to leave…..**** him man…he may be a smart ass in form 2 but hu the hell cares if ur so bloody irritating……I know I sucked in my studies…doesn’t mean that u can bla all u want that u know all this and that…****ed if anyone cares if u know that now…its not like ur gonna use it yet….**** man…..

I shouldn’t be doin this….i’m turning all my sadness to rage….which is bad….if I’m sad I should talk to someone but I dunno how to talk bout it…..but I can’t help either cuz I finally got myself to let go n go on but I don’t think I really did…that’s probably the true reason y I’m so enrage….this sucks…but honestly…that boy is bloody busy body…its no wonder jude hates him too….well….i don quite understand y jude dislike band members in his school but I don’t quite give a damn if he hates this boy….cuz he has all the right too…..he’s nothing but a busy body….one of this days…he’s gonna get a really hard slap for his busy bodyness…..and it ain’t gonna help if he’s gonna go back crying to his mama’s arms….mommy’s boy alrite…..well.. sowee…never ever get on my nerves….not only he has spoil my day he nearly spoil my movie as well….Argh…to hell with him…

Going to back to my day…..well actually that was my day…..i think I did all my x’mas shopping already….i’ve only left with present for my foster sis….my biological sister’s I dunno yet..hehe….it wouldn’t mean anything if I bought them something cuz practically there the ones giving me money…hehehe…but newayz….i have my own way of repaying them that doesn’t need money….

I think yesterday was a better day then today…..went shopping with aggy n angie…..their lau kung’s was just side kicks…..hehe….but newayz…I left early….they went on pak tohing…..so its better if I wasn’t there….don’t have to be light bulb……yea…I think that’s just about it this time….till next time….

MERRY X’MAS & HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!!!!!

Saturday, December 17, 2005

phew...finally got my form 5 text books today.....

i've didn't do much today....its a sat n i didn't do much...hard to believe...well anywayz...i woke up around 9.30 am den watch tv....watched all my favorite cartoons..hehe...i know i'm a bit too old for them but i think its alrite since my sis hu is already 24 is still watching cartoons and brags to me about them....den... i cooked myself mee since mom n dad busy doin gardening den.....after they saw me eating...dad ask me to cook for them as well so i did.....den half way thorough when i was puting the meat n veggie into the boiling water...mom took over say she wanted to cook mee sua instead...so ok lor....den went back to my tv.....

later dad bug me to sweep the floor...so i did lor....den when he was moping the floor...he complaint say i didn't do a good job at sweeping....so fine lor....i just keep quiet.....say anything oso no use....den called ida bout my books...den later she send it over to my place....after that i went to take bath den lazzed around till it was nearly time to get ready to go over to aggy's place....

den...went to aggy's place at 5pm...den we both lazzed around her house till 5.45 den we go n meet angie at the SIB church.....den we sat there and talk lor....den both their laukung's came.....sat in the same table as us n angie's mom as well....it was rather fun lar...get to meet all my old tennis frens...which are all older thatn me...hehe...there's sarah hu tried messing up my hair....den melissa hus first words were "wah, so big oledi ah.....i'll always remember u for the gurl hu smacked me with a tennis racket"...hehehe....lols...make me sound like little kid nia....ish....but nvm lar...don get to see this ppl all the time anywayz...but i fancy sarah the most...she's the funnest....hehe....den... there was the performance by the church choir...let see who was in it...hehe...there was isaac, jon(angie's bro), sarah was conducting, tim, and some more other ppl....owh yeah...david was in it too but he played his clarinet so not counted....hahaha....was not quite satiisfied tonite cuz i didn't have georgie to back me up on getting him...darn...but owh well...nvm den...took so many pic for aggy and angie....especially pic of their laukungs...den be4 e went ack three of us took pic but angie's lil bro interrupted so dunno how that pic turn up....

den came home...aggy send me...den...called mr.lim to remember to bring my things to me tomolo when we meet and as well ask him bout those free tickets.....den as usual...back to watching tv again.. and now here i am....so yea...thats how my day was....THE END

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

pain is a wonderful feeling, nothing beats pain

reality check ppl....our holidays are coming to an end....we've only got two weeks left....

well, honestly i don feel like i have accomplished much....my cross stitch is half done...i've not mastered my bio yet....*sigh*....it makes me wonder wad have i been doin this whole holiday....come to think of it before this week...i had lots of fun during orchestra practice for IMH concert last friday....the concert itself was fun....ecpecially during performance day....we all went early....make fun of david....*give me five georgie*....hehehe....had a good laugh at marvin dancing....lolz...

i haven got much to say now.....a lot of things i wish to say but i can't...i'm not allowed to do so....so..i'lll just keep my mouth shut...for the time being.....a new year is begining....our gathering is getting closer and i've not gotten my present....argh.....x'mas.....x'mas pressie's....so many ppl...not much money....curses...

I WANNA WATCH NARNIA!!!!!

CHIS!!!!