another day not very well spend….everyone’s studying their ass off….n me…..here again blogging….*sigh*…..I HATE EXAMS!!!!...its the worst time to hav exams……everytingg seems so fine den…wat do we hav….EXAMS…..urgh….frustration is all over me….so sick and tired of studying….i need sumone to talk to…but dunno hu to talk to….everone’s probably bz studying unlike me…..sumtime I feel so useless…..all the things I studied just doesn’t seem to get in……wat am I suppose to do…I feel like crying…but I can’t…no tears will flow….wat to do …wat to do……
today i didn’t do much actually……went out marketing with mom n dad…..went grocery shopping….den come home…watch csi final episode for the season cuz forgot to watch on wed….den do some physics exercise…..studied a bit of bio…..den…..went online….talk to geral n kelvin n tiff…..so bored now……wat am I to do…..*sitting in the dark typing my blog, mosquito here n there…..*I think that’s all for now…..bloomer89 signing off….
Sunday, July 31, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment