Sunday, July 31, 2005

ACCIDENTLY IN LOVE

"Accidentally In Love"
So she said what's the problem baby
What's the problem I don't know
Well maybe I'm in love (love)
Think about it every timeI think about it
Can't stop thinking 'bout it
How much longer will it take to cure this
Just to cure it cause I can't ignore it if it's love (love)
Makes me wanna turn around and face me but I don't know nothing 'bout love
Come on, come on
Turn a little faster
Come on, come on
The world will follow after
Come on, come on
Cause everybody's after love
So I said I'm a snowball running
Running down into the spring that's coming all this love
Melting under blue skies
Belting out sunlight
Shimmering love
Well baby I surrender
To the strawberry ice cream
Never ever end of all this love
Well I didn't mean to do it
But there's no escaping your love
These lines of lightning
Mean we're never alone,
Never alone, no, no
Come on, Come on
Move a little closer
Come on, Come on
I want to hear you whisper
Come on, Come on
Settle down inside my love
Come on, come on
Jump a little higher
Come on, come on
If you feel a little lighter
Come on, come on
We were once
Upon a time in love
We're accidentally in love
Accidentally in love [x7]
Accidentally
I'm In Love, I'm in Love,
I'm in Love, I'm in Love,
I'm in Love, I'm in Love,
Accidentally [x2]
Come on, come on
Spin a little tighter
Come on, come on
And the world's a little brighter
Come on, come on
Just get yourself inside her
Love ...I'm in love

A DAY GOES BY WITHOUT U BY MY SIDE…..

another day not very well spend….everyone’s studying their ass off….n me…..here again blogging….*sigh*…..I HATE EXAMS!!!!...its the worst time to hav exams……everytingg seems so fine den…wat do we hav….EXAMS…..urgh….frustration is all over me….so sick and tired of studying….i need sumone to talk to…but dunno hu to talk to….everone’s probably bz studying unlike me…..sumtime I feel so useless…..all the things I studied just doesn’t seem to get in……wat am I suppose to do…I feel like crying…but I can’t…no tears will flow….wat to do …wat to do……

today i didn’t do much actually……went out marketing with mom n dad…..went grocery shopping….den come home…watch csi final episode for the season cuz forgot to watch on wed….den do some physics exercise…..studied a bit of bio…..den…..went online….talk to geral n kelvin n tiff…..so bored now……wat am I to do…..*sitting in the dark typing my blog, mosquito here n there…..*I think that’s all for now…..bloomer89 signing off….

Saturday, July 30, 2005

AIRPORT,BAND,HOME,LIBRARY,KUCHING FEST,ACCIDENTLY IN LOVE

*phew*....wat a day for me...send angie to airport at 7.15am, she came back for one night becuz she escort patient out to kuching from sibu....be4 that we had breakfast at the market...den...send her off....den i went to school...thought i was goin to be late but eventually i went like half an hour earlier.....hahahaha......den...band lar wat else rite....distribute uniform today....so mahuan ah....8sigh*..not enough pins n caps and wat else....blouse.....y do band members of sts band shrink....so susah wanna find uniform for them becuz there so small....owh well...den we finshed off earlier today...we finish at 10...den went to buy some stuff....

after doin al the stuff suppose to be done....went home...ress for a while den eat lunch....den go out again...ahahahhaha.....me went to library to study....not bad...should go nlibrary more often...i manage to study 2 chapters of history for exam...everyone bz study physic...me crazee history pulak...*sigh*...pelik betul lar me.....hahahahhahahah......i'm so happy i found the book with that stupid ketegangan permukaan question...ahahahahhaha....anywayz.....stayed in library from around 1 sumthing to 5pm.....heheheheheh...it was fun....with my frens....and my inseparetable handphone.....heheheheheheh...lets get goin.....

went to d kuching fest...not bad except that my kiasu father went so damn early....okay lar...we had dinner there...den i met some ppl.....actually quite number of frens...hmmmm.....den....go hock lee....get the harry potter book adult version...saw all the cool things on display for hp....such as the sorting hat...the pen...harry's glasses.....and many more lar....den...come home lor....now...where am i???.....here lor...listening to some songs....looking for lyrics too....updating my blog too....had a nice chit chat wif sumone...so interesting...hahahhahahaha....make me laugh...owh yeah...one thing bout the fest....near the fest as in the exibition area for some agro thing is the park....its so nice.....nice place to walk and relax....i soo like that place sooooo much....heheheheheheh.........i guess thats just bout it for now....can say that today was sort of tiring....*sigh*...but anywayz....sumone special just makes it all a difference......hehehheheheh.......

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

nightmare or it was just a dream?????

ever tried waking up in the middle of the night with tears coming down ur cheeks???? well...wondering y i ask....it sumhow happen to me last night...i was so scared for a moment till i couldn't really get a proper sleep after that.....*sigh*...i was so freak out....the sad part was that i dunno if it was real or not cuz it felt so real.....they we're really tears comin down my cheeks when i woke up......argh.....freaky man.....

anywayz....today is thursday again.....be4 i go on wif today let me say sum things bout yesterday.....hehehehe.....saw my boy boy on the way over to st.jo to follow mr.lim....i was so happy to find out that he wears that horosope badge i bought for him on his tie.....hehehehe.....anywayz....maths tuition was fun i guess...i couldn't get sum things off my head.....den...thanx to the weather...i got headache when i went to add maths tuition....thanx to my boy boy hu was so caring...it got bette............ hehehehe..........we had "add maths test" last night...it was sort of fun but not all that fun cuz as we all know i'm not very good at add maths....it was okay lar....ok...thats just bout it for yesterday......hehehehe.....

today leh....it was a day that starts off with everyone in 4sc1 studying very hard for exams....den as the morning goes on...ppl slowly gets sick of studying and starts joking around.....est time was the best i guess.....being the most crazee table in the class....the table crowded with prefects laughing like siaw ppl...ahahahahaha.....first we kacau georgina....den....*ahem*...me...den.....rachel...ahahaha.....rachel's was the best.....this was wat happen...hehehe....julian came and send things for janice....den....he saw rachel...den .....hahahahah.....she wave...he drope the can drink.....ahahaha.....den....rachel's face turn so red...especially her ears...ahahahahhaha...............so cute....her being so dark yet u can see her blush.....so cute.....ahahahahaha..........anywayz....thats just it i guess.....owh yeah...the celcom suppose to come this afternoon...but den i got transport problem so didn't go....hehehehe....nvm lar....i'm not doin the presentation anyways.....=p......thats all for now....got chem tution in about 2 hours time....blekh....had chem tution...so sian...see ppl i don like....urgh....okie....bye bye 4 now....will be back soon.......hehehehehehehehe......as usual............

Tuesday, July 26, 2005

i'll held my head up high and i say i love you....

guessing wats with the title of my blog...hehehehehehe....i'm not telling.....u ur one of my closes frens u'll know hu am i talking bout...hehehehehehehe....its tuesday again....the day i've been waiting for the whole weekend since friday....goin to see someone special again tonite....hehehhe....

today was fun.....we did eksperimen for chemistery...it was so fun but it wasn't nice when we had to touch natrium hidroksida cuz it makes ur hands wrinkly......hehehehe.....it was cool though to see tha outcome...georgie did a bit of penyaduran on the klip buaya....hahahah....it was so cool....i'm so happy now....sumone said sumthing really sweet bout me....can't wait tonite.....only left afew more hours.....hehehehe.....okie....i know this is short but now me better go study.....later if me don do well cannot go out wif my sumone special...hehehehehehehhe......=p

Saturday, July 23, 2005


council members of the year 2005/2006....a job well done.....congrats.... Posted by Picasa

as usual...not forgetting my buddies.... Posted by Picasa

council member s of the year 2004/2005 and 2005/2006... Posted by Picasa

finally, queen of the jungle is...*drum rolls*...Miss Jacintha Tagal.... Posted by Picasa

georgie and carol's performance.... Posted by Picasa

the 7 or 8 finalist of queen of the jungle....heheheh....can't really remember.... Posted by Picasa

the 15 finalist of lady of the nite... Posted by Picasa

my table of ppl....heheheheeh Posted by Picasa

the backdrop of the nite Posted by Picasa

A day like no other....

today was prefects night.....muahahahaha......just came back like an hour ago...so damn tired but still manage to get a bit of energy to post...hehehehehe....it was very fun and interesting....hehehehehe.....the nite was just perfect...it was a bit slow at the beginning but eventually got better......i ate until i got so bloated...eventually i gave up on the last few dishes....

in the mrning....we had band den went 4 lunch...den went walk walk with geral....had to do 30 pumpin just 4 that...ahahahahahah....better not know the whole story...hehehehe.....finally bout the color bands i wanted...i got hot pink and light pink...muahahahahahahah.....i think i'll stop here...me getting really tired...heheheheeheh........eventually...ppl will find out was the nite anywaays.....owh yeah....sprayed my hair with pink hair spray...lucky nobody really realize it....heheheheheeheheh.....wait 4 the upcoming pic....heheheheheheh.........

Friday, July 22, 2005


don't we look good....hahahahahha....... Posted by Picasa

to keep love fresh?be a child and give pleasant suprises!!!!

today is friday....no mr.lim's tution today...he went to damai...*hmpf*.....angie go back to sibu today.....*sniff*sniff*.....anyways....i'm very happy today......hmmm....wondering y???? i'm not telling...hehehehehehe....all my frens claimed that i'm a bit whack today...hahahahahahha....hu cares...as long as i'm happy rite.....tomolo got lunch at pizza huts.....yippeee.....den...me and geral plan to go walk walk...hehehe....goin mc donald too....buy the wrist band....hehehe....tomolo band 8am to 12pm but me leaving early.....afternoon got practice but i'm not goin...hehehehehe....malas....nolar....me goin to buy some stuff....remember....

owh yeah the most important event for tomolo i nearly forgotten to mention.....PREFECT'S NITE.....yippee....it's finally here....i'll be wearing an green thai silk skirt and a white giordano t-shirt......muahahahahhhahah....wanna see how i look like.....wait for the up-coming pic......ok...thats all for now....wait for the pic yeah.....hehehehehehehehehe........................

row's burfday..... Posted by Picasa

thats my buddies.... Posted by Picasa

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

wonderful weekend....

hehehehe......it has been such a wonderful week for me...its all thanx to the last weekend...hehehee......it really made my week...hu could ever guess that in two days so many things can be review....woohooo.........
for the pass few days...i've been finding out a lot of things i never knew it could be...hehehehe....things that r just so unexpected...things that u think it could never happen is some how happening lately...hehehehe.....all the things i wish and hope for so long is finally coming through.....hehehehehehehe......i'm so hyped now....muahahahahaha......
today was a good day.....ppl told a couple of story that make me burst into laughter.....we reherse on our drama....so mfunny....emily's evil laughter is so evil and trace being si tenggang is just super hilarious....hahahahahahahaha......tomolo no chemistery tution....yippee......suppose to go library but den i want to teman my sis first cuz she goin back this friday...*sob*sob*....owh well...my sis is more important......the most current thing is that....a couple of ppl actually think that me and my sis r actually twins...hahahahahaha.....some kind of twins that r 8 years apart...hahahahahahaha....
wat is to come tomolo is still unknown.....but hu knows rite...something good might happen...hehehehehehehehe.......

time to go to bed liaw.....some ppl oledi sleep lor....me still crazee here....hahahahaha....okie....better bye bye liaw...nitey nitez.....

Thursday, July 14, 2005

~~~~~FEELING DOWN AND UNDER~~~~~~

We just finish chemistery tuition...it was okay...but i was a bit blur...should neve miss chemistery tution its not good...u'll be all lost....like me this week....

anyways.....wondering y i'm feeling down and under......i found out today that he has a crush on someone else...i should be happy for him but i dunno y i just can't....it hurts to know he likes someone and that someone is not u......wat do we do....can we really just pray, cry and hold on a little longer??????

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

U REALLY TOUCH MY HEART

Today was a good day for me…..hehehehehe….i’m so happy now until I can’t really sleep….so I decided to update my blog….yippee…..add maths was fun….certain pll keep kacau me but nvm…I kacau them back…heheheheheheh….owh well that is the true me rite…..hehehehehehe…
Anyways…..i did something today and it really make my heart ache a bit but den it was worth it….though nobody is to know wat issit….it oso doesn’t need to known by anyone…..hehehehehe……………I’m so happy…….the things this person said really make me so touch and make my poor little heart ache even more when I think that I’ll never ever have that person….it maybe stupid to like this person that may not like u back in return but it doesn’t matter cuz he…from my point of view is a person worth liking…and I will never regret liking him even though there may not be an outcome….
He may not look so good but it his personality that makes me attracted to this person….he makes me laugh….he keeps me happy….he doesn’t really hurt me…..so all can say…it that…he is one heck of my kind of guy…..
Wah…I said too much bout this person oledi…lets get back to my day…..almost the whole day today is made wonderful cuz of him……hehehehehehehehe…………owh well……if anyone hu reads this…..don’t bother askin me anymore…..cuz I can garaty u I’ll forget about it…..hehehehehhehehehe…….
I think I better go to sleep now….tomolo got chemistery tution….argh…..we’ll be seeing JAWS….and….JEBAK……hahahahahahahahhahahahahahaha…………..owh well…..nitez ppl………..ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!