its been quite a very lon time since i last blog.....a few ppl fept saying me never blog anymore....thats partly very true.....well wat to do i'm getting very lazy...lagging at almost everything i do....*sigh*.....
oh well....wats been happening lately....lets start of with my dad going to the wrong tuition place to pick me up at the wrong day.....well it all started when the opposite neighbor's kids came over and went for a car ride to pick me up from tuition....my father claims that he was distracted by the two little kids...i kind of believe looking at how those two little monsters are......anywayz....i was at pbk.bormill having my tuition on a friday night which was just last night.....usually he comes quite early but last night he was late....den....when he arrived i got the scare for amoment cuz something jump out of no where at the back of the sit......it was the both of them.....not only that...all the way back home those kids just won't keep quiet for a moment...they kept on and on and on and on......my ears nearly went pekak.....aduh listening to storys at very high pitch voices are just painful.....when i got home of course i ask lar y he come late den he tells me that.....he went to mr.teo's house by accident....he forgoten that i was at bormill.....i was speechless after that....*sigh*....the little things my father do to drive me up the wall.....
ah yeah...like as though nobody knows but i'll say it anyways....we're having the wholeof last week and oso this week....i'm nearly goin mad because of last minute studying......burning midnight oils until 4 to 5 am......den goin to school straight away....crazee thing to do huh....welll...thats mua.....falling asleep in tuition too....especially on wednesday and friday when i have to follow mr.lim....its fun following him but i get really tired.....
which reminds me......me and stephanie was mistaken for mr.lim's daughters....ahahahahahahahah.....i have already gotten use to that but steph really shocked....so funny.....one of his prefects ran out of parking cupon and had to ask from him.....so kesian...clearly i do not know where he put his parking cupon in the car....den he ask me to get for them since i'm holding the key....was so funny searching here and there....eventually that guy found it himself....hahahahahahahahhaahhahaha.......go st jo on friday when don't have band is quite fun i guess cuz a few ppl i get to kacau....hehehhehehehe....one of them is jackson....like to 'boo' him...he so funny....but den he very mean oso...hmpf.......joji showed me and kim hua pic taken in mukah....very very interesting .....one part of goin there though i don't like....so boring when nobody to talk to....dowan to talk to mr.lim cuz always talk to him in the car....well at least there's alwayz sophie i guess.....oh yeah....saw hanif in prefect's uniform so cute...
well.....today was a very very very boring saturday.....hope tomorrow isn't as boring cuz its WESAK DAY.....hope mom wants to go to temple....so long didn't go oso.....it wouldn't have been such a boring saturday if mr. reggie didn't cancel that big band practice...me and jiji was so hoping to go...now joji calls mr.reggie stupid old man i think.....hahahahahahaha.....called and chated wif her on the phone for a while just now.....talk bout how funny hanif look like in prefect's uniform till it makes him look so innocent and l;ook like bear too....hahahahahahaha.....
it has been such a sickening day for me cuz didn't go out to anyway further than choice daily.....SO BORING.....but lets look on the bright side.....i did some studying and saw star wars episode3 animated version.....makes me wanna watch the movie even more.....argh.....can't wait for the coming week to end as soon as possible but then.....angie's coming back....on monday....den.....we're goin swimming at chong lin plaza......yippeee..........can't wait.....hope she wants to catch star wars too.....ahahahahhahaah.......better not get my hopes to high.....we're probably end up making all the arrangement for the trip to rainforest....hehehehehehehehe......
i better end here for now.....till the next time.....if that is not anytime soon......too bad....hahahahahahhahahahaha....................NITEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!
Saturday, May 21, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment