Phew…….wat a day for me…….actually I was half way doing my homework….den…..out of curiousity……me go online see hu’s online I can chat wif….unfortunate for me….not many ppl……
Anywayz…….i think this morning was rather tiring…..help Emily teach juniors again…..not liking it…….i rather be in the block than teach them marching….actually I kind of miss being in the block…….those ppl in the blog seem to hav so much fun……they did pumpin……they played ‘final countdown’………Spartans…….oooooooooooo…how I miss all those…. Hahahhah…..i’m just kiddin……
i think I’m startin to get the hang of form 4……its kind of fun but sometime tiring…..like those homework of mine that never ever stop piling up……hahahha…….form 4 is quite ok for me at the moment…..wat rather shocking was that to find out that I was nominated as a prefect…..other than that…..me apply for the post of photographer for the school magazine committee….really hoping to get that one….mr.reggie said that the jazz or wat they call the ‘big band’ thing only start practices after Chinese new year……I was hoping they start sooner….*sigh*…. :’(:’(
Oh yeah……today was Kelvin’s birthday party…….it was okay…..not that boring…..but we gurlz kind of feel a bit left out cuz they we’re like so many guyz…..hahaaha……me, Claire,geral olive, jacqo, Glenda n tiara sat together….we were practically gossiping…..den later….me, Claire, geral olive, n jacqo….when to coffee bean…..i had a pure chocolate wif cream on it…..Kelvin and his gang came afterwards….we sat there for quite sometime….talk bout ‘black hole’……..found out really interesting things bout the ‘black hole’…….hahaahaha…….
Den we went to parkson walk walk……disturb Kelvin along the way…..jacqo gav him a soft toy doggy that was so cute….i kept disturbing him…..saying I carry it for him den its mind…..hahahahaha…..but I’m not that evil to take away ppl’s present….geral went home at 4.30pm……Kelvin n jacqo go play bowling…..ask me to go but I can’t……besides I dunno how to bow lar…..hahahahhahahhaha……malu nya
Afterwards……I met my mom n sis…….went to buy my shoes……now I hav to pairs of shoes….one for formal wear…one for casual wear…..wanted to buy somemore clothes but didn’t see any nice ones…..*sigh*….
I think I better stop here or else I might write things I might regret……..hahhaha…..by the way……ihavdecidedtodowatsomepplsuggestedtome……illbeignoringhmthebesticould….butifhecontinues…..
iwillhavnochoicebuttostophimfromsmsingme……….
ireallydowantohurthimbutthatstheonlythingicandotomakehimstop………idowantomakehimmisunderstandanymore……attention….hu ever hu can read wat I just wrote plz remind me about it…..i really dowan to go on like this……its very tiring for my brain…..hahahahaha…..just kiddin…..:)
Saturday, January 22, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment