Its been quite sometime I’ve posted….the reason y is becuz I’ve been really bz and I’m also lazy to post…..
Well…this past few weeks was very tiring, sad and rather depressing….a lot have been going on and dunno where should I begin wif….okay…last week I went to damai wif cousin aemy and her bunch of frens…..there are really cool ppl…..they’ve got good shades…good phones….and all kinds of things lar….they really can be my idol man….hahahahahaha….best part of all is that there all gurls…..but that r certain things I don’t think I will follow….in the sense of career….but theress I don’t really think so….
Okay….now lets start wif this week…..its been two weeks oledi that I’ve been on probation for prefects….. started off wif unit kebersihan…not that bad…it was kind of fun…next week will be in rondaan and keselamatan….its really fun being prefects….i gave my first demerit on…I think it was wed or Thursday….i don’t really remember….for wearing colored socks…..hahahaha…..
I’m quite depressed now lar….after wat happen in the car or more like it started at hock lee….maybe it was a bad idea to go hock lee at that time….he wouldn’t hav met ppl n remind him of it….den he starts bragging about it….he say all those things that really scares me at times….but there’s no way of telling whether he’s telling the truth or he’s just saying…I’m so afraid of wat he might do……*sigh*……
Oh yeah…yesterday went to stadium…some pelancaran sprint thingy….saw alex there….kesian him had to stand under the hot sun…..ahahahahahaha….kacau him…so fun….ppl stand under the hot sun while I sit at the shaded area enjoying the strong wind….ahahahahahahha…..man I’m mean….ahahahahahaha…..wat to do….eugenie thought me how to be mean……hahahahaha……
It think that’s all for now……want to sleep liaw…tomolo got milo golden mile…have to wake up early……
NITEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!! ~ ~ ~ ~
Saturday, February 26, 2005
Monday, February 07, 2005
CNY preparations!!!!!!!!!!!
Yeah….its finally cny eve…..*applause*…….last night was fun…..we went out around 1am this morning…..it was so cool….there was hardly anyone on the road and almost the whole of kuching city was asleep except I particular family….which is my family……ahahahahahahhaha……we went to petanak market just to have a look at flowers and some things we need to get for the first day…..we’ve never went out that late before so it was kind of fun……
This years new years eve is not that tiring as last year cuz we did the worshipping to our grandparents earlier…….mom’s side was yesterday and the day before was dad’s side of the family……currently there’s only me and mom at home….dad and angie went to get the duck at saberkas…..val went out to dunno where…..everything is almost done…..decoration are all done….the sweeping and moping is all done…my sping flower tree is done….its so pretty…..i’m goin to take pic of it and post it later on…..the only thing left for me to do is iron my new year clothes….goin to do it earlier than everyone else so that don’t have to fight for the iron tomorrow morning…..
I guess for me…..CNY is the best time of the year cuz get to see my cousin’s that stay in kl….they always have things to giv me and there really funny…..the best part of al the things they say drives my aunty crazy……ahahahahhaha…..this time round they come back they bought me quite a few items…..theres the adidas watch….a ELLE t-shirt and cousin aemy offering to buy me mp3 player…….woooohoooooooooo……………but not sure yet lar……she say probably wait a while longer she’ll get me an I-pod…..wow…..actually I very paiseh oso want to get things from her…..*sigh*…..dunno lar……can’t wait till tonight…..get to drink wine and Baileys…..play firework…..oh no….i forgot bout my homework…..i think its almost done…..*sigh*…..oh well…..hav fun first later do still can……ahahahahahahhahahahhaha…….
I’ll stop here for now……after the new year I’ll post again…..heheheheheheeheh…….
This years new years eve is not that tiring as last year cuz we did the worshipping to our grandparents earlier…….mom’s side was yesterday and the day before was dad’s side of the family……currently there’s only me and mom at home….dad and angie went to get the duck at saberkas…..val went out to dunno where…..everything is almost done…..decoration are all done….the sweeping and moping is all done…my sping flower tree is done….its so pretty…..i’m goin to take pic of it and post it later on…..the only thing left for me to do is iron my new year clothes….goin to do it earlier than everyone else so that don’t have to fight for the iron tomorrow morning…..
I guess for me…..CNY is the best time of the year cuz get to see my cousin’s that stay in kl….they always have things to giv me and there really funny…..the best part of al the things they say drives my aunty crazy……ahahahahhaha…..this time round they come back they bought me quite a few items…..theres the adidas watch….a ELLE t-shirt and cousin aemy offering to buy me mp3 player…….woooohoooooooooo……………but not sure yet lar……she say probably wait a while longer she’ll get me an I-pod…..wow…..actually I very paiseh oso want to get things from her…..*sigh*…..dunno lar……can’t wait till tonight…..get to drink wine and Baileys…..play firework…..oh no….i forgot bout my homework…..i think its almost done…..*sigh*…..oh well…..hav fun first later do still can……ahahahahahahhahahahhaha…….
I’ll stop here for now……after the new year I’ll post again…..heheheheheheeheh…….
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)