Friday, December 17, 2004

some pic from the wedding................


ain't she cute..............same goes for me rite........*cough* Posted by Hello


not very clear huh...........thats them.......the star of the night......... Posted by Hello


my face so red meh...............must be the lighting............... Posted by Hello


isn't she cute............... Posted by Hello


thats mua.............weird huh..............the other two little gurlz r my cousins............ Posted by Hello


our table but daddy not in it cuz he took the pic............. Posted by Hello


ain't it obvious who r those ppl........the bride and groom wif the parents...............the little gurl is caitlin............she's jennifer's eldest daughter.......... Posted by Hello


my flower..................i got it for being a chaperone....................pretty huh Posted by Hello

Wednesday, December 15, 2004


me and my cute little cousin,sharon......... Posted by Hello

Just learnt how to post pic...............this is just a start.................more to come...............

WEDDING……

Is it a very good month for wedding or something………………today is the wedding dinner for george……..and den my mom just told me that on the 31st of this month……is ah bee’s uncle……ah seng’s daughter’s wedding……………all of a sudden 1 this ppl……dowan talk bout that wedding yet…..lets talk bout todays wedding……..

Just came back from the wedding……so tired lar…….it was okay all in all……at first I didn’t really know wat to do……den Sandra came and tell me to help the ppl to their table it was quite fun…….i was freezing at the entrance……….so cold…………..this ppl kept speaking in either cantonese or mandarin…………….luckily can understand a bit…..there was one I couldn’t really get wat he was saying………when everybody come oledi I went to my table……………..

Actually standing at the entrance not that bad……………u get to see all the ppl hu come……got a few quite good lookin guyz………..the waiter serving our table oso not bad…………..through the whole night ppl karaoke nia………………..so boring………eat until I wanted to puke………played wif sharon through the whole night…..was in a very grumpy mood at first but then later she start smiling……..jennifer’s youngest daughter kept cryin everytime someone tried to carry her…………she only wants Sandra…………so cute…………..

I think me stop here lar………….gettin lazy liaw……want to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!!!!

Saturday, December 11, 2004

care bears

phew...................wat a day...............just finish baking cookies wif me mom............we made 2 kinds of cookies..........there was chocolate chip wif corn flakes and melting moments..........both my fav.....i'm so tired oledi.....actually wanted to do it tomolo but i thought that tomolo we might go out shopping...............so make it tonight tomolo more free can do my things...........

today was quite dull at first................it was rainin all day.............so cold lar................wake up early this morning to go to the market wif me mom and dad...........den............we had breakfast.......actually i had breakfast cuz both of them woke up earlier than me......so they had their drink first wif my sis cuz she got class at 8 am............so kesian her........she's got a very bad sore throat..............hahahaha......so mean......

den we went to buy newspaper.........den it was rainin so dowan to go anywhere liaw.....so, we came home instead.............i sat at the siting room for a very very long time...........but before we came home we went to choice daily and country market to do some grocery shooping............eeeeeeeeeee.........i just saw AMY, the gurl from Mr.Lim's tuition.........i avoided her............thank goodness she didn't see me..............don't really like her.............

i can't belive that i sat at the siting room 4 a very long time reading the newspaper.........hahaha...can hardly catch me doin that.............anywayz.............it was a very very boring mornin......so listen to music in val's room...........den fall asleep 4 awhile.........i was woke buy a mesg from someone............kacau my sleep nia...........after that can't sleep liaw........play com lor............cuz val come back liaw............so hav to move room again..........sometime i feel like those ppl hu stay in dessert or somethin...........hav to keep movin here and there........hahaha.....

oh ya....................i nearly forget..............i bought new CARE BEARS game..................hahahahahahah................so cute....................i think me wanna go play now.........buh bye...............another time................... :P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:

Monday, December 06, 2004

ALOHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

welll........................if anyone hu finds this blog is pretty smart but as far as i know..........most of frens r smart and very curious..............so in just about no time...........my frens will know about my second blog..................this blog i would like to think it as a more private one........... i'll be using this one for more private stuff................and oso i might just write wat i truely think here............i'm not saying the other one is full of lies but..........i'm just saying that this one i will go into more detail.............hahahaha...not bad for the first post for this blog..........i'll write again.....something rather personal..............depends lar.............